Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,984 个评分

课程概述

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

热门审阅

JT

Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

筛选依据:

1051 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 1075 个评论(共 1,092 个)

创建者 Viktor L

May 10, 2018

Should've seen it coming. WAY to focused on Google's product offering and political agenda. Nothing wrong with neither but when I'm learning something I don't like the feeling of being force fed something.

创建者 Shashank G

Feb 20, 2019

completely understood within a week. one of the best certifications i have had on coursera. recieved no certification whatsoever. utterly disappointed.

创建者 Yusra I

Aug 20, 2018

The course is very basic and targeted to people with no Machine Learning background. It basically shows how to get started with Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Filipe G

Aug 15, 2020

Out of date, and the graded questions are full of subjective answers. I strongly recommend course owners to review material.

创建者 Peter M

Sep 29, 2018

This is pretty much the quality of an enterprise level training, not what I was expecting from google

创建者 Peter K

Jan 25, 2019

Good instructors but very basic course. Can't believe this is marked for intermediate level.

创建者 Seyed S F

Oct 6, 2020

It needs to be more practical and coursera platform is still a problem for all coursea

创建者 Swati V

Sep 3, 2020

API key doesnt work well. everytime kernel of jupyter notebook, needs to be restarted.

创建者 Kevin D B

Oct 3, 2019

Lots of jargon and brushing over the actual implementation part of it.

创建者 Robin B

Aug 4, 2020

Interesting information but almost all code examples was broken

创建者 Aurelie D

Apr 27, 2020

mostly advertising for Google services

创建者 William K

Aug 9, 2018

Way too simple. No coding required.

创建者 XINQI

Apr 22, 2019

Almost useless for engineers

创建者 Edward P

Aug 24, 2020

nothing really to it

创建者 Mohamed T K

Aug 7, 2020

Hard

创建者 Vedang

Aug 4, 2020

It's not as expected. The teachers try to just roam around the topic instead of explaining the core concept. They try to enact more rather than deliviring quality concepts. And also, the discussion forums are not at all active. There are no mentors and the staff just forwards you to the qwicklab QnA page for each query. So, the overall experience from this Google Specialisation was just irritation at each module.

创建者 alex t

Sep 12, 2018

On my last lab the SSH hung up and I closed the lab and started a new one. I did not get to finish the lab and I got a certificate for completing the course and the lab. Hey, the machine learning should see that I did not get through the lab! This is an instant diploma mill for not finishing the homework and getting certificate. This certificate makes my other completed certificate looks bad.

创建者 D B

Mar 15, 2022

Apologies for the negative feedback. After wonderful lectures and hands-on series of Deep Learning by Dr Andrew Ng, just coudn't tolerate the training instructor. He literally danced left-and-right in few frames of the video, his expressions were strange and his proniunciations are hard to decipher at times.

Please get a more professional instructor/trainer, Google.

创建者 Mike L

Apr 16, 2021

So much potential wasted. There is no clear structure what this is all about. On the one hand it focuses on business problems on the other hand it uses very technical SQL code on unknown databases. I wish this course had more structure and the assignments were a bit more explained (aka what am I doing here?)

创建者 Dirk K

Aug 24, 2018

The videos are ok, the "Labs" are really bad. You just follow instructions with code to copy into the notebook. Of course, you can play a bit with the code, but you don't really learn how to do it yourself when the correct answer is already filled in. Would not recommend.

创建者 William J

May 27, 2020

Long long advertisement. I followed "don't judge the book by its cover", but I was wrong.

I hope the rest of specialisation courses aren't the same as this one, otherwise this might destroy Coursera's reputation.

创建者 Vineet

Jul 20, 2019

This was more onto Google's marketing than being focused on the course contents. Qwiklabs are not working and I ran out of quota time as Qwiklabs was facing problem. Eventually could not complete labs.!

Too bad!

创建者 Thomas L

Jan 4, 2021

An instructor keeps swaying while talking, which is very distracting. This course does not have much substance. The labs are useless. It's unbelievable that it is a 3-week course.

创建者 Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

创建者 Kaiquan M

Sep 17, 2018

Google Qwiklabs had problems at times and steps to troubleshoot such problems were not covered in the tutorials. There was also no primer material on the code.