Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,677 个评分
1,051 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT
Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

76 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 100 个评论(共 1,041 个)

创建者 Amiteswary A N

Jun 29, 2020

An awesome course, but i would advice to take it up if you have grasp on some of the fundamentals. Even if you don't, no worries you can always ask for help for anything. Love the the course and the support provided.

创建者 Bikash S

May 26, 2018

Its not just about ML and Tricks. This course has got everything, starting with raw dataset, process and pitfalls. Anybody interest to learn ML in best way, this is the best possible course with offered-able price.

创建者 Kara d l M

May 13, 2018

This course was an excellent introduction to ML and made ML on GCP accessible. I really appreciated and enjoyed the lessons which addressed bias in ML models, including techniques to detect and surface that bias.

创建者 barunkumar m

Mar 22, 2021

I am an MS student in ML and AI. Google Quick lab is a great tool for learning how google is doing and collaborating the machine learning projects and how Google is using machine learning in its all products.

创建者 Kaustubh M H

Jan 29, 2019

I got to learn a lot of new things from this course. Especially, I was able to understand what were the most important aspects that a ML engineer will have to focus on.

This course was an eye opener for me.

创建者 hui y

Oct 8, 2018

An informative introduction filled with practical advices! The three hands-on labs hosted on QwikLabs made this course even more relevant for one who is seriously about applying machine learning on GCP.

创建者 Sandeep K

Jun 30, 2018

Phases of ML, was good affirmation. Labs were very neat. Training website link is very hard to memorize, it could have been bit cleaner if it were for eg: "quickLabs", "googleTraining", "googleTeacher".

创建者 Aswin S T

Jan 27, 2019

It was a fantastic introduction on GCP and its capabilities. The Hands on experience was more of fun and amazing stuff to learn. I would like to thank the people who designed and presented this course.

创建者 Taimuraz T

May 18, 2020

Nice course to get new insights about ML applicability and to get familiar with many tools of GCP. Encourages to think about ML in more general way then just collecting the data and training models.

创建者 Aniket G

Dec 28, 2019

I actually learnt lot of good stuff regarding GCP and ML on cloud. This is the beginner course for anyone who wants to start off their career in GCP and ML. Thanks coursera and GCP for this course

创建者 Zezhou J

Nov 2, 2018

Interesting and engaging content of ML. The course is structured well and emphasizes important aspects of ML which tend to be overlooked by many. Just hope some exercises could be further refined.

创建者 pranavan b

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

创建者 P S B

May 14, 2019

This course helped me to know the latest machine learning techniques. My best part of this course was about the ml surprise which made me realise the mistakes where the new learners will do.

创建者 Danial A

Mar 23, 2020

The course is packed with wonderful learning resources. However I think that the course should be further divided into subsequent weeks so that it is easy to keep the track of the course.

创建者 Soumya S K

Jan 11, 2020

The course was fantastic, people might complain about the "labs" being easy but there was a lot to explore and learn and get the right feel to being the journey of GCP, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

创建者 Ward D

Mar 31, 2019

It was a good introduction to how Google thinks about Machine Learning. Nice introduction to the tools (Google Cloud Platform, Big Query, Python Notebooks, and Google's pre-built APIs).

创建者 Rohit K S

Dec 15, 2018

A great learning experience and importantly those practical classes were very helpful.

I would like to thank Google and Coursera for collaborating and bringing out this amazing course.

创建者 Ruyi C

Oct 21, 2018

The course covers lots of best practices when transferring an organization into a ML organization. It's not too technical but covers high-level concepts and know-how. I really like it

创建者 Marco L S Z

Jul 11, 2020

Interesting course well graded to give us an introduction of Google AI perspective and his amazing tools, humans can achieve everything with clear goals. Thanks Coursera and Google.

创建者 Rahul K

Apr 17, 2020

Machine Learning API's were really cool stuff to learn and see the examples running.

Though a little more emphasis is needed to understand the codes used in the final lab session :)

创建者 Lawrence H

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent course -- I was a little concerned that the last lab wasn't working properly today... I could never complete it due to issues with creating a notebook within the datalab.

创建者 Amin C

Jul 4, 2020

Thank you so much for everything! great course, great content and great production!

One area of improvement though , would be to make sure that the code actually updated/working

创建者 Christian C

Jun 19, 2019

I enjoy this course a lot. It's a great introduction for how Google does Machine Learning. I learned so much material throughout the course. Five star course. Thank you, Google!

创建者 Santanu B

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent start point of this well designed course. It gave a fair idea about Google's way of thinking about ML. It's really intriguing me to go through the rest of the modules.

创建者 Srinivas S

Jun 11, 2018

Great introduction and hands-on labs that give a quick preview of what to expect the power of ML and the strategies and processes one must consider for a project of this nature.