Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,675 个评分
1,051 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT
Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

1026 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 1041 个评论(共 1,041 个)

创建者 Akshat K

Apr 6, 2020

Felt like I was watching a Google ad. The section on ML in businesses is the only one where I actually learned something. Thoroughly disappointed.

创建者 Alolaywi A S

Jul 21, 2019

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

创建者 Neeraj

May 27, 2018

The google's product promotional videos aligned into one single file has been called a course here.

Please donot fall for this hoax.

创建者 hfculver

Mar 3, 2018

Fair product overview, but the labs were very difficult to get going. Last lab failed altogether. Not a very pleasnt experience.

创建者 Tareq A

Oct 15, 2018

more of google marketing for its outdated cloud tools than useful information about high level ML strategy.

创建者 Vasu V

Dec 26, 2018

Too slow course..Not a specialisation but tells you ABC of Machine Learning.. Good for beginners

创建者 Akim K

May 20, 2018

Last lab seems to be broken? Access denied to last two images in the "challenge exercise".

创建者 mukkoti m v c

Jul 6, 2020

It's very difficult course because it contains more videos to cover in one week.

创建者 Nathaniel W

Jun 27, 2020

This course is basically just an advertisement for Google Cloud.

创建者 John M

Nov 11, 2018

Mainly google party line. Not worth paying a subscription price.

创建者 Pranabesh D

Apr 28, 2018

Data Labs not working and Shell timeouts very often

创建者 Leo B

Mar 7, 2019

This should have been split into several weeks

创建者 Pranjal D

Jun 6, 2020

the external tool is not working at all

创建者 Amir

Aug 10, 2020

very boring content

创建者 vineet j

Oct 25, 2018

Make it more tough.

创建者 Yichi C

Sep 14, 2019

我還沒上完作測驗就過期,不滿意