Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,677 个评分
1,051 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT
Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

151 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 175 个评论(共 1,041 个)

创建者 Gagandeep S B

Feb 5, 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

创建者 Ayush C

Jul 3, 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

创建者 Saurabh W

Jun 17, 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

创建者 R. K E P

Apr 18, 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

创建者 Ashish K S

Aug 9, 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

创建者 Gopala V

May 28, 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

创建者 Manabu K

Jun 7, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

创建者 Mark L

May 8, 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

创建者 Badhan S

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

创建者 Shubham k S

Oct 5, 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

创建者 karthic r

Jul 25, 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

创建者 Muhammad A B Z

Aug 12, 2020

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

创建者 Sujeethan V

Mar 13, 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

创建者 Dean T C

Aug 27, 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

创建者 Min L

May 15, 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

创建者 ahmed l

Sep 27, 2020

Gives you better insights on how to use machine learning in business.It changes my way of thinking about machine learning

创建者 Sumit M

Sep 17, 2019

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

创建者 Julio R A P

Mar 2, 2020

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

创建者 Bunty A S

Feb 15, 2020

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

创建者 Onur U

Nov 28, 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

创建者 Liew C S

Jun 9, 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

创建者 Brett W

Aug 5, 2018

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

创建者 Veerabhadrudu C

Mar 23, 2019

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

创建者 Andrea R

Oct 5, 2018

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

创建者 Samuel S

Nov 24, 2020

Very good introduction to GCP tools related to ML. Nice nuggets on moving existing business to ML and the 5 phases.