Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,607 个评分
1,040 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT
Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

176 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 200 个评论(共 1,030 个)

创建者 Ignacio N d Z

Dec 18, 2018

Great introductory course. Would recommend it to anyone looking to understand what ML could do for their business

创建者 Manuel A

Oct 2, 2018

Brief and easy but comprehensive, lots of code and documentation to learn the basics of how to leverate ML in GCP

创建者 Mr. J

Aug 13, 2019

The segment on ML best practice and pitfalls is the best. Entire course content is well conceived and executed.

创建者 Nelson H O R

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent course to understand how google design its strategy to leverage its core processes on this technology

创建者 Muathe N

Aug 8, 2018

An amazing platform to learn about machine learning and easier coursera platform to navigate and find resources

创建者 Mohsen M

Jul 1, 2018

Straight to the point, crisp messages, Easy to follow, and most important great time estimation for each block.

创建者 Prem P

Jul 6, 2019

this is the best course on google ML. i like a way of effective teaching so that it make things easily grasps.

创建者 Ekwoge E B

May 28, 2019

Had great insight on machine learning and how Google does machine learning. Eager to continue with the course.

创建者 ANIL K T

Dec 13, 2019

Superb course designed by Google for ML I've learned somuch regarding ML and how Google does Machine Learning

创建者 Vladimir V

May 29, 2019

It takes a bit to get used to the format but so far its great. Please enable autoplay on the videos though :)

创建者 Oleksii Z

Jul 30, 2018

Very informative introduction! I highly recommend for everyone who would like to do first steps in ML domain.

创建者 Saksham S

Oct 6, 2019

A great beginner freindly course. There are no confusions at any points, all instructions are easy and clear

创建者 Moiz R

Jul 18, 2018

Everybody wanna know how google do things and here google itself is telling you about it, so it is the best.

创建者 Avi K

Jun 23, 2018

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

创建者 Pratik M

Jun 29, 2020

Beautifully structured, learned alot and the course was very engaging....never got bored even for one bit.

创建者 Alvin S

May 14, 2020

Giving amazing perspective on machine learning and also get a nice introduction of gcp and its utilization

创建者 Kevin G

Dec 22, 2019

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

创建者 Frédéric C

Aug 14, 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

创建者 Deepak M

Aug 1, 2020

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

创建者 Fabrizio F

Jul 28, 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

创建者 Soham N

Apr 12, 2020

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

创建者 Kody R

Sep 29, 2020

I loved how this course explained the practical aspects of patience and waiting for and collecting data

创建者 Bilal A

Sep 16, 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

创建者 Sumanaruban R

Jun 19, 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

创建者 Geneller N

Aug 20, 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.