Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,648 个评分
715 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

101 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 125 个评论(共 707 个)

创建者 Gagandeep S B

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

创建者 Ayush C

Jul 03, 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

创建者 Saurabh W

Jun 17, 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

创建者 Ashish K S

Aug 09, 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

创建者 Gopala V

May 28, 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

创建者 Shubham k S

Oct 05, 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

创建者 Karthic R B

Jul 25, 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

创建者 Sujeethan V

Mar 14, 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

创建者 Dean T C

Aug 27, 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

创建者 Min L

May 15, 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

创建者 Sumit M

Sep 17, 2019

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

创建者 Onur U

Nov 28, 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

创建者 babymonster

Jun 09, 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

创建者 Brett W

Aug 05, 2018

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

创建者 Veerabhadrudu C

Mar 23, 2019

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

创建者 Andrea R

Oct 05, 2018

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

创建者 Milind R

Jun 08, 2018

It is a very interesting and application focused course that will explain in detail what happens and why it happens

创建者 Jixiang P

Mar 24, 2019

This course renders me an intuitive sense of machine learning without any complication of mathematics. So great!!!

创建者 Nouby

Aug 05, 2018

One of my Favorite courses on Coursera, tons of hands on and real life examples, few clear steps towards outcomes.

创建者 Mario R

Jan 13, 2019

Nice intro of how Google has developed tools to facilitate ML, most important is the way you get used to use GCP.

创建者 Ignacio N d Z

Dec 19, 2018

Great introductory course. Would recommend it to anyone looking to understand what ML could do for their business

创建者 Manuel A

Oct 02, 2018

Brief and easy but comprehensive, lots of code and documentation to learn the basics of how to leverate ML in GCP

创建者 Mr. J

Aug 14, 2019

The segment on ML best practice and pitfalls is the best. Entire course content is well conceived and executed.

创建者 Nelson H O R

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent course to understand how google design its strategy to leverage its core processes on this technology

创建者 Muathe N

Aug 08, 2018

An amazing platform to learn about machine learning and easier coursera platform to navigate and find resources