Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,648 个评分
715 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

126 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 150 个评论(共 707 个)

创建者 Mohsen M

Jul 01, 2018

Straight to the point, crisp messages, Easy to follow, and most important great time estimation for each block.

创建者 Prem P

Jul 06, 2019

this is the best course on google ML. i like a way of effective teaching so that it make things easily grasps.

创建者 Ekwoge E B

May 28, 2019

Had great insight on machine learning and how Google does machine learning. Eager to continue with the course.

创建者 ANIL K T

Dec 13, 2019

Superb course designed by Google for ML I've learned somuch regarding ML and how Google does Machine Learning

创建者 Vladimir V

May 29, 2019

It takes a bit to get used to the format but so far its great. Please enable autoplay on the videos though :)

创建者 Oleksii Z

Jul 30, 2018

Very informative introduction! I highly recommend for everyone who would like to do first steps in ML domain.

创建者 Saksham

Oct 06, 2019

A great beginner freindly course. There are no confusions at any points, all instructions are easy and clear

创建者 Moiz R

Jul 18, 2018

Everybody wanna know how google do things and here google itself is telling you about it, so it is the best.

创建者 Avi k

Jun 23, 2018

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

创建者 Kevin G

Dec 22, 2019

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

创建者 Frederic C

Aug 14, 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

创建者 Fabrizio F

Jul 28, 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

创建者 Bilal A

Sep 16, 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

创建者 Sumanaruban R

Jun 19, 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

创建者 Geneller N

Aug 21, 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

创建者 Akshay M

Dec 01, 2019

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

创建者 Michael B

Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

创建者 Peter V

Aug 05, 2018

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

创建者 Bogook C

Oct 20, 2019

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

创建者 Muahammad U A

Dec 12, 2018

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

创建者 Laimonas S

May 26, 2018

A nice intro, especially the top 10 pitfalls of ML. Useful abstract discussion, no coding here.

创建者 Mohamad H b M R

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a whole lot from the course. Really appreciate the opportunity to take this course !

创建者 Abhishek K

Feb 08, 2019

A good one. May be , there should be less focus on theoretical part. And more hands-on work.

创建者 Gregor L

Dec 31, 2019

Nice Course to get a better understanding of what makes ML work and how Google approaches ML

创建者 jawwad a

Aug 25, 2019

Thankful to every teacher who guided me to learn and achieve this certificate. Love you all.