Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,524 个评分
1,030 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT
Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

126 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 150 个评论(共 1,021 个)

创建者 Abhijeet A

Dec 1, 2018

I love this course, This course tells about the fundamental of machine learning and what is important when we consider about machine learning.

创建者 K R S V V P P N R

Oct 13, 2018

This course has covered the most of the practical problems in different stages of ML Models. It's worth spending time on this specialization.

创建者 Pratik T

Sep 7, 2019

An amazing insight for someone who wants to start Machine Learning with Google Cloud and also helps to understand and breakdown a ML problem

创建者 Carlos F M

Nov 17, 2018

Very informative introduction to end-to-end machine learning with GCP. Definitely recommended for business looking to start implementing ML

创建者 Ruoqi Z

Mar 26, 2019

Great courses using simple way to introduce the Google's technology. The assignments are simple and practical with detailed instructions.

创建者 Kiran M

Dec 20, 2018

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

创建者 Adarsh K N

Sep 21, 2020

Very good course!! Gives you basic insights on how ML is incorporated in Google and how we can use the various APIs offered by the GCP!!

创建者 Eduardo G S

Jan 31, 2019

Great introduction to ML with Google tools and important considerations on how to begin working to take your company into the ML path.

创建者 SAI P R G

Oct 29, 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you coursera and qwiklabs for providing this beautiful course about "How google does machine learning"

创建者 Philip L

Aug 7, 2020

Although this was a little bit sales and marketing, it was valuable to get into the brain of Google to see how they view the world.

创建者 Harm t M

Feb 18, 2019

Getting a bit of hands-on experience towards the end was fun, but I now get why you said I'd need a bit of theory first. Great work

创建者 Ashwin P

Jul 4, 2018

The description of the course is apt. It talks more about the way google uses machine learning rather than machine learning itself.

创建者 Sergey L

Jan 27, 2019

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 26, 2020

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

创建者 Gagandeep S B

Feb 5, 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

创建者 Ayush C

Jul 3, 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

创建者 Saurabh W

Jun 17, 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

创建者 R. K E P

Apr 18, 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

创建者 Ashish K S

Aug 9, 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

创建者 Gopala V

May 28, 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

创建者 Manabu K

Jun 7, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

创建者 Mark L

May 8, 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

创建者 Badhan S

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

创建者 Shubham k S

Oct 5, 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

创建者 karthic r

Jul 25, 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.