Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,099 个评分
962 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

151 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 175 个评论(共 953 个)

创建者 Julio R A P

Mar 02, 2020

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

创建者 Bunty A S

Feb 15, 2020

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

创建者 Onur U

Nov 28, 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

创建者 babymonster

Jun 09, 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

创建者 Brett W

Aug 05, 2018

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

创建者 Veerabhadrudu C

Mar 23, 2019

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

创建者 Andrea R

Oct 05, 2018

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

创建者 Abhishek S

Sep 17, 2020

the course was really amazing and really helpul for me to understand how actually machine learning works in google.

创建者 Anmol B

Apr 11, 2020

Very good to develop sound intiution about ML and how google approach its problems with ML as a potential solution.

创建者 Milind R

Jun 08, 2018

It is a very interesting and application focused course that will explain in detail what happens and why it happens

创建者 Dr. D K

Jul 11, 2020

Introduction to different Google offerings on Machine Learning and Cloud Computing would really helpful in future.

创建者 Jixiang P

Mar 24, 2019

This course renders me an intuitive sense of machine learning without any complication of mathematics. So great!!!

创建者 Nouby

Aug 05, 2018

One of my Favorite courses on Coursera, tons of hands on and real life examples, few clear steps towards outcomes.

创建者 abdul a

Jul 04, 2020

Good introduction with industry insight and practical solution. From big picture to code implementation of ML API

创建者 Mario R

Jan 13, 2019

Nice intro of how Google has developed tools to facilitate ML, most important is the way you get used to use GCP.

创建者 Ignacio N d Z

Dec 19, 2018

Great introductory course. Would recommend it to anyone looking to understand what ML could do for their business

创建者 Manuel A

Oct 02, 2018

Brief and easy but comprehensive, lots of code and documentation to learn the basics of how to leverate ML in GCP

创建者 Mr. J

Aug 14, 2019

The segment on ML best practice and pitfalls is the best. Entire course content is well conceived and executed.

创建者 Nelson H O R

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent course to understand how google design its strategy to leverage its core processes on this technology

创建者 Muathe N

Aug 08, 2018

An amazing platform to learn about machine learning and easier coursera platform to navigate and find resources

创建者 Mohsen M

Jul 01, 2018

Straight to the point, crisp messages, Easy to follow, and most important great time estimation for each block.

创建者 Prem P

Jul 06, 2019

this is the best course on google ML. i like a way of effective teaching so that it make things easily grasps.

创建者 Ekwoge E B

May 28, 2019

Had great insight on machine learning and how Google does machine learning. Eager to continue with the course.

创建者 ANIL K T

Dec 13, 2019

Superb course designed by Google for ML I've learned somuch regarding ML and how Google does Machine Learning

创建者 Vladimir V

May 29, 2019

It takes a bit to get used to the format but so far its great. Please enable autoplay on the videos though :)