Chevron Left
返回到 Google Workspace Mail Management

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Workspace Mail Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
547 个评分
87 条评论

课程概述

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Gain a basic understanding of the Domain Name System (DNS) used on the internet and be able to identify the record types used by Google Workspace. - Be able to implement common email security measures in your DNS records such as SPF, DKIM and DMARC and be able to explain the purpose of each measure. - Learn how to protect your users from inbound phishing and harmful software (malware). - Learn how to control which end user access features are available to your users. - Learn how to configure email whitelists, blacklists and approved sender lists to better manage mail delivery and protect against spam, phishing and malware. - Gain an understanding of the various compliance features provided in Google Workspace. - Gain a basic understanding of the mail routing options available to you as the Google Workspace administrator. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

热门审阅

AM
Jul 12, 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

SI
Jan 14, 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

筛选依据:

1 - Google Workspace Mail Management 的 25 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Charles E

Sep 2, 2019

Excellent Course!

创建者 Alto P

Sep 26, 2019

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

创建者 Komalkumar S

Jun 22, 2020

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

创建者 Jahranga B

Sep 2, 2020

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

创建者 Anderson M

Jul 13, 2020

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

创建者 Shellie I

Jan 15, 2020

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

创建者 Graham B

Aug 12, 2019

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

创建者 Kunjan V

Mar 29, 2020

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

创建者 Amardeep T

Jan 30, 2020

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

创建者 Pavlin D

Mar 23, 2020

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

创建者 john j

Mar 31, 2020

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

创建者 Ryan C

Nov 12, 2019

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

创建者 Mozart A G d H

Sep 20, 2020

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

创建者 kuldeep k

Nov 12, 2021

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

创建者 Jill W

Jan 30, 2020

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

创建者 Archana K P

Mar 18, 2021

Course was very much informative and excellent

创建者 G M R

Nov 15, 2019

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

创建者 Oleksandr K

Nov 17, 2021

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

创建者 Michael M

Jan 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course the material

创建者 Swapnil S

May 13, 2020

love the course , great experience.

创建者 Babes L O

Oct 24, 2020

Clear and straightforward teaching!

创建者 Dang G B

Apr 4, 2021

Great Course! Easy to understand!

创建者 Anwar S

Dec 19, 2020

I love this course. G suite great

创建者 Mohanbabu

Sep 2, 2019

Really Nice to take this course

创建者 Dave P

Jun 23, 2020

Very well done and laid out.