Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,109 个评分
2,379 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

筛选依据:

26 - 语法和标点 的 50 个评论(共 2,334 个)

创建者 Awais N

Dec 09, 2018

This course gives me cofidence and courge.

创建者 Rudolf S R W

Dec 10, 2018

Muy agradecido. Aprendí un montón. Thanks a lot. I've learned a lot.

创建者 Justine W

Dec 10, 2018

Very thorough - I recommend you watch the videos a coupleof times each, and write notes as you go along to make sure you absorb the rules. I'm more confident about grammar now.

创建者 Ali A

Dec 24, 2018

Great to start learning how to correctly write

创建者 Bareq J

Dec 12, 2018

useful.

创建者 Marina N

Dec 12, 2018

It was more than amazing and beyond my expectations. This is the first time learning on Coursera and it won't be the last time..

创建者 Phacharaphol S

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Arman R

Dec 31, 2018

It has been really helping me with my writing abilities

创建者 Mhd H O

Jan 02, 2019

Thanks

创建者 reem a a y

Dec 31, 2018

This course is very useful for reviewing basic rules ... I benefited a lot ... Thank you

创建者 Lauren S

Jan 28, 2019

I learned what I came here for. I love that it caters to all levels of learners, and I was still able to get a lot out of it. It was a great refresher to what I learned in high school.

创建者 Mais B

Jan 04, 2019

amazing course ^_^

创建者 Dasom K

Jan 03, 2019

This class helped to remind about Grammar and Punctuation to me.

This has been very helpful to me.

创建者 Uraiwan B

Jan 29, 2019

This course is very good to review English grammar.

创建者 Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course.

创建者 Elena F

Jan 30, 2019

I have a progress with my essays, thank you!

创建者 Silva C A

Feb 03, 2019

great course!!!

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

me gusta los pop quizzes y la manera en que explican el uso de la gramatica.

创建者 Francesca M R

Feb 03, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this course and look forward to taking more courses, like this one.

创建者 RAMPRASAD P S

Feb 07, 2019

helpful

创建者 María X M C

Nov 21, 2018

Great

创建者 Farcaster C

Nov 06, 2018

The course help me under standing review helps with writing skill. I am a noob in this web site and this course too. I hope in the future that I master writing as well with the English grammar. My communication required grammar so the listener would understand me saying. Writing is more different than talking because you can see what you wrote. Right now my first lesson is introducing and review other which I don't know the finishing line. Probably two hour long. This course would teach you punctuation and maybe all writing skill to be a writer.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 07, 2018

Good review for grammar, great helpful.

创建者 Yousef A

Nov 10, 2018

Awesome!!

创建者 Deyanira L

Nov 26, 2018

It is excellent and very clear.