Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,033 个评分
2,358 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

筛选依据:

151 - 语法和标点 的 175 个评论(共 2,313 个)

创建者 Tanakorn T

Jan 13, 2019

very clear and consequent lesson for those who have problem with comma, punctuation, conjunction and transition use.

创建者 Bareq J

Dec 12, 2018

useful.

创建者 Elisa G

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Nadeem A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing and simple explanations of grammar and punctuation along with lots of exercises.

创建者 Ren Y

Apr 13, 2019

great course

创建者 Chengyu F

Apr 13, 2019

Great!

创建者 Kritsine a j

Apr 13, 2019

Big thanks.

创建者 Juan M H A

Jul 16, 2018

Really easy and useful. The method that they use to teach English grammar is excellent because they provide enough practice examples.

创建者 Jason

Jul 10, 2018

Excelent

创建者 Zainab E E

Jul 11, 2018

thanks for your great course .It was my 1st course in Coursera ,and it makes me excited for more !I could take the course only in 3 days ! .I'm extremely grateful.thanks again for your impressive effort.

创建者 Madhumeeta M S

Jul 12, 2018

T

创建者 Kausar B

Jul 11, 2018

An amazing course that clarifies the sentence structures.

创建者 Ahmed A

Jul 13, 2018

This course have made me more confident in my writing skill through its brief lessons, exercises, peer-graded assignments, and help to spot my writing weaknesses and mistakes. I'm looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

创建者 Mohamed M

Mar 19, 2016

It's an excellent course, and i enjoyed it.

创建者 Rodrigo R

Apr 02, 2016

NICE!

创建者 阮建津

Feb 14, 2016

it is a very acedamic lesson

创建者 Camila C D F M

Oct 11, 2015

Learning a so nice and essential language for free at at home... w

创建者 Tian Z

May 24, 2016

The course is very helpful and specific. For me, taking this course is like reviewing some points and getting more detail understandings.

创建者 Tatiane W G S

Mar 17, 2016

Ótimo curso, boa professora.

创建者 SANNTOSH B

Feb 10, 2017

Concise and perfect !!!

创建者 Antonio d O M N

Dec 14, 2015

Amazing course!

创建者 Limala

Nov 01, 2015

This course is very good. It helped me a lot to learn to understand English sentence structure and punctuation. I really loved the course because the teacher doesn't patronize too much and explains quickly and well.

创建者 Ramla B

Jun 03, 2016

very helpful

创建者 Isabella

Dec 31, 2015

It is great!

创建者 Ignacio D

Oct 13, 2015

Very well designed course where theory and practice are perfectly balanced.