Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
17,639 个评分
5,384 条评论

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

MH
Nov 5, 2020

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

OI
Jul 2, 2020

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

筛选依据:

5326 - 语法和标点 的 5350 个评论(共 5,351 个)

创建者 Florimar F

Jun 18, 2020

mal me siguen cobrando cuando ya termine el curso hasta el certificado ya lo tengo desde el abril 11 del 2020 y ya estamos a junio 18 2020 donde me siguen cobrando cada mes

创建者 Ravindra P S

May 3, 2020

Great experience, but I am feeling the problem to receive certificate. You are asking for id verification. So I am giving you 1 star.

创建者 Géssica D M F

Jun 12, 2020

O certificado não é carimbado então não posso usar em minha universidade, fiquei decepcionada, mas o conteúdo de aprendizagem é bom.

创建者 Adriana C

Apr 24, 2021

extremely basic

peering review its nonsense

uneven proficiency of peers and Im not an expert te review other people work

创建者 Pragga B

May 18, 2020

It's really very effective course for me.Thanks a lot to authority for giving me a scope to attain this kind of course

创建者 M. I P A

Feb 16, 2016

i dont know why, but it's so frustrating that i have problem with this course. i can't start every quiz in week 4.

创建者 Elnur J

Jun 2, 2020

İt is too simple, and it is too short that all course content can be finished in just one day.

创建者 keerthana

Oct 6, 2020

I enrolled accidentally to this course. Now i am not able to un enroll. Please help me.

创建者 Jessica B

Apr 22, 2016

material was good but it doesn't tell you to pay for the course until you take the quiz

创建者 claudia b t d

May 17, 2020

They charged again even the course was completed and there is no option to cancel

创建者 Sophie L C H

Mar 9, 2016

This course only works if u pay, which is shit coz most people dont have money...

创建者 Adam Y

Oct 31, 2019

I don't agree with being forced to have peer discussion on a remedial course.

创建者 Allison G

Sep 13, 2020

I can't get my completion certificate and my free trial ends today!!!!!!!!

创建者 L W

Feb 18, 2016

Course could have earn my stars.

Money, money, money is not the way to go.

创建者 OSCAR R C

Oct 1, 2020

Me gustaria cancelar este curso, me pueden ayudar

创建者 Priyamvada D

Sep 4, 2020

i really don't like this course... time waste

创建者 Xoliqova M S

Sep 28, 2020

I am happy for participating this course

创建者 Tyrone B

Oct 31, 2021

How do I cancel this course?

创建者 Hào P

Mar 24, 2016

very very very very very bad

创建者 Lakshman A

Oct 9, 2015

It most be more effective

创建者 Maria G

Sep 18, 2019

It has no continuity.

创建者 20cse053-SAIRAAM V C

Sep 24, 2020

Kevalamana course da

创建者 Angela B

Dec 30, 2015

Monótono y aburrido.

创建者 Igor K

Feb 20, 2016

Hard course.

创建者 Ayush k

Jul 16, 2019

SDFDZC