Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,023 个评分
2,356 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

筛选依据:

51 - 语法和标点 的 75 个评论(共 2,312 个)

创建者 RAMPRASAD P S

Feb 07, 2019

helpful

创建者 Nageeb Y R A

Feb 07, 2019

Amazing, I like this course so much. It learns me many thing that I was confused before.I recommended this course so much

创建者 María X M C

Nov 21, 2018

Great

创建者 Farcaster C

Nov 06, 2018

The course help me under standing review helps with writing skill. I am a noob in this web site and this course too. I hope in the future that I master writing as well with the English grammar. My communication required grammar so the listener would understand me saying. Writing is more different than talking because you can see what you wrote. Right now my first lesson is introducing and review other which I don't know the finishing line. Probably two hour long. This course would teach you punctuation and maybe all writing skill to be a writer.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 07, 2018

Good review for grammar, great helpful.

创建者 Yousef A

Nov 10, 2018

Awesome!!

创建者 Deyanira L

Nov 26, 2018

It is excellent and very clear.

创建者 Syed J P

Nov 30, 2018

This course is really helpful to me in writing research papers. I really like the of explanation of topics in in this course from UCI as they are short videos, but very informative.I personally feel it is the one of the best way of teaching. Thank you very much for giving this opportunity.Keep going and continue good work.

创建者 Aleksandrina I G

Nov 14, 2018

it is easy course! Take it

创建者 Fatin A

Nov 14, 2018

More that what I need! Thank you

创建者 Shivangi P

Jan 17, 2019

Enjoyed it a lot, I learnt a lot!

创建者 白显豪

Jan 16, 2019

good

创建者 PAOLA L L G

Jan 17, 2019

I must say that it was excellent and helpful.

创建者 ximena d p z p

Jan 06, 2019

THAT COURSE WAS VERY COMPLETE AND INTERESTING. LEARNING, READING, PRONUNCIATION, AND KNOWING THE GRAMMAR.

创建者 Widad B

Jan 05, 2019

An amazing course

thanksss

创建者 Souad m r

Jan 05, 2019

thank you so mush...

创建者 Dimple

Jan 09, 2019

It was a great learning opportunity. I would like to attend such courses in future, also. I would like to thank coursera team and professors of this " Grammar and Punctuation" team.

创建者 Enoch C

Jan 21, 2019

Easy to learn!

创建者 subham k g

Jan 09, 2019

Very good course

创建者 Wagner W B

Jan 10, 2019

This course is very practical. I recommend it to all students who want to improve their English skills.

创建者 Anthony V

Jan 10, 2019

The course provided an effective review of grammar and punctuation that enabled me to move on to more writing courses

创建者 Hasan A A

Jan 22, 2019

Amazing course

创建者 MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Very much needed course for non native English speakers

创建者 YAUHENI Z

Feb 09, 2019

Cool!

创建者 Sara A E Y

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent training course I enjoyed the time spent listening to the lessons

Much benefited

Thank you and good luck to everyone