Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,880 个评分
2,315 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

筛选依据:

226 - 语法和标点 的 250 个评论(共 2,272 个)

创建者 Hou Y

Jul 24, 2018

great!

创建者 abdelmoughite b

Aug 30, 2018

it is nice

创建者 RAND H

Jul 26, 2018

This course is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend it!

创建者 Salman A

Jul 17, 2018

Very helpful

创建者 Alena

Jul 27, 2018

It was great

创建者 Jane L

Jul 28, 2018

I enjoyed this coursera!

创建者 Rubén D M

Nov 05, 2018

¡Excelente!

创建者 Kausar B

Jul 11, 2018

An amazing course that clarifies the sentence structures.

创建者 Madhumeeta M S

Jul 12, 2018

T

创建者 Ahmed A

Jul 13, 2018

This course have made me more confident in my writing skill through its brief lessons, exercises, peer-graded assignments, and help to spot my writing weaknesses and mistakes. I'm looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

创建者 Juan M H A

Jul 16, 2018

Really easy and useful. The method that they use to teach English grammar is excellent because they provide enough practice examples.

创建者 Victor

Jul 26, 2017

ty so much

创建者 Jianwen F

Mar 07, 2016

This course is very helpful, and I have learned something new . Thank you.

创建者 Muhammed L S

Dec 15, 2015

Thank you so much <33

创建者 MRMC

Jan 10, 2016

This course has taught me a lot of reminding about what I have already learned but have forgotten about them and served to validate them again. Excellent on line course and FREE AT THAT. Can't get a better deal than that. Congratulations to those involved in putting up on line such very informative and fun course.

创建者 Cindy S S

Jan 17, 2018

Good contects.

创建者 Arun K D

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent learning opportunity.

创建者 Miriam A

Nov 21, 2017

Super useful

创建者 Aishwary S

Jan 26, 2016

superb...

创建者 Tahmidur R

Feb 17, 2016

Fantastic.

创建者 PIMPHISA L

Nov 19, 2015

Good

创建者 Gunawan A

Mar 06, 2018

An excellent writing course for nan native english speaker.

创建者 Valerio C

Oct 30, 2015

Very useful

创建者 Alfonso N C

Sep 07, 2017

A really good course. It shows you the typical problems in essays :)

创建者 Christina

Nov 04, 2015

Reviewing grammar and punctuation was a great help for the course Teaching English as a Second Language. I am glad for the refresher.