Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,890 个评分
2,317 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

筛选依据:

251 - 语法和标点 的 275 个评论(共 2,276 个)

创建者 Mahnoor B

Mar 01, 2016

Great course for beginners

创建者 Josh D

Dec 16, 2015

The course really helps me review important things in English grammar and punctuation.

创建者 Fawad Z A K

Jan 20, 2016

One of the best courses on Coursera!

创建者 Anisah

Jan 14, 2016

This is a very good course. I have learned so much just from one day of work. The interactive, educational games are motivating. This course makes learning about grammar and punctuation fun.

创建者 Ricardo W

May 23, 2017

I'm truly in love with Coursera for making these invaluable courses available at an affordable cost, Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Hannah Y

May 11, 2016

basic and clear

创建者 Hugo E G L

Feb 01, 2016

Great course and it will be better if were free.

Nevertheless, a great course to improve your English grammar. Great for ELS.

Cheers!

创建者 Dewi C

Feb 15, 2016

great! so helpful to reminds us simple things but also important

创建者 Inna G

Feb 02, 2016

I strongly recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve English. All so clear and easy to understand. I like it a lot!

创建者 Daniel F B L

Aug 12, 2016

This course was really helpful to improve my English, thanks.

创建者 Lana T

Jan 31, 2016

This course is very interesting and useful! Totally recomended for those who would like to review basic rules and gain some knowledge ;)

创建者 Luke S

Apr 14, 2016

good

创建者 Đại V

Mar 18, 2017

Really good ! Really recommended for someone who wants to revise the knowledge of Grammar and Punctuation before studied further writing.

创建者 Dương D

Mar 18, 2016

I love you

创建者 consuelo b

Nov 29, 2015

Excellent help and teaching. Loved the "Language is cake," as this made the information more interesting to review and to understand.

创建者 Mohamad Z A u H

Nov 15, 2017

I learned very important rules in this course

It was very pleasant and helpful

I would advise everyone to follow this course.

And thanks to the trainer.

创建者 Simon C

Jun 28, 2016

A great course that improve my English.

创建者 Abdelrahman D

Oct 25, 2015

Impressive much!

创建者 Janice

Apr 08, 2016

very helpful

创建者 Parwiz H

Nov 03, 2016

I have been learning English since 1999, but this course was the best one that I have ever studied.

创建者 LaCisha I

Oct 20, 2015

R

创建者 Thùy B

Oct 04, 2016

It is very helpful.

Something which I thought it was right turned out to be so wrong.

Thanks to this course, my writing has improved a whole lot ^^

创建者 Alejandra C

Dec 29, 2015

Leaning so much!

创建者 Andrey K

Jul 04, 2016

!

创建者 Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

I have learned many useful things from this course. Thank you very much.