Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,878 个评分
2,314 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

KG

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

筛选依据:

201 - 语法和标点 的 225 个评论(共 2,271 个)

创建者 Helen

Sep 29, 2018

Very good course. I have reviewed some grammatical and punctuation knowledge while I have learned something new.

创建者 Maria T

Sep 29, 2018

An amazing course which I'd recommend to everybody who wants to improve their punctuation knowledge in English.

创建者 Ahmed M A H

Oct 07, 2018

It is really very useful course with good explanation and exercises.

创建者 Bassant R N

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very useful

创建者 Maria M L

Oct 03, 2018

Thank you for a fun and informative course (of cours I love grammar!) there is nothing like saying something right!!

创建者 HyunWoo C (

Oct 04, 2018

Thank You !!

创建者 Miriam R A

Sep 24, 2018

It is a very good course but maybe it is not a good idea the examination among partners.

创建者 Syed S U

Sep 24, 2018

This is a wonderful course ever seen. Designed easily and effectively. Gained a lot of novel things related to Grammar and Punctuation.

创建者 Alexander C

Oct 05, 2018

Sentence variety had never appeared on my radar before this course. I can see it that it's making me a better writer.

创建者 Eduardo B

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent.

创建者 Ibrar H

Oct 23, 2018

Cleared a lot of my doubts. Instructor's instructions were very clear and concise.

创建者 Muna A Q A

Oct 25, 2018

really It's useful courses

创建者 Amalgamal

Oct 25, 2018

i learned so much, and i loved the way the ifo was presented

创建者 Evgeniya V

Oct 29, 2018

very useful course!

创建者 Rafael L

Oct 28, 2018

Good course, for Beginners and Internediate. ESL students should take it. One

创建者 Daud M M

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent tips for quick start

创建者 Sara A A W

Oct 21, 2018

It's an interesting course , helpful , and amazing one .

Thanks a lot for this chance to learn from such a brilliant university .

创建者 Dilshod N

Nov 01, 2018

It is a very good course for someone who want to straiten their English.

创建者 Assem H

Nov 03, 2018

It is very interesting course, and I highly recommend it.

创建者 Diana L C N

Aug 28, 2018

very useful

创建者 Fredelyn B B

Aug 16, 2018

Coursers is helpful because we can learn here something we can't learn to others. It helps us develop our hidden skills.

创建者 Mohamud S O

Aug 17, 2018

I'm glad to take this course

创建者 Dulichand P

Aug 17, 2018

ya, this course is very nicely designed with enough number of quizzes, so we can get maximum benefit; therefore, i would like to thank the coursera team for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn.

创建者 Faizan A

Jul 23, 2018

I found this course very useful. Thank you!