Chevron Left
返回到 Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats 的评价和反馈

4.7
445 个评分
121 条评论

课程概述

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

热门审阅

MF
Jul 6, 2020

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

SA
Feb 7, 2021

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

筛选依据:

1 - Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats 的 25 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Naomi M H

Oct 12, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

创建者 Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

创建者 Maria I F A

Jul 7, 2020

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

创建者 Rey O

Jul 2, 2020

For beginners in graphics designing, this is highly recommended for you to build good foundation in the field of graphics designing.

创建者 Hafiz M N G

Aug 19, 2020

Dr. Lori Pool, I am glad that you were the teacher, this was my best learning experience ever, you explained every single thing about colors and formats, I really appreciate that. God bless you.

创建者 Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

创建者 Korinne T

Oct 28, 2020

Recommended for everyone interested in color theory and image formats! This course has given me so much in just a small amount of time! Kudos to everyone behind this amazing course!

创建者 DIBYA J P

Jun 26, 2020

This course was easy to understand and grasp the concept of color theory. I'm fortunate to learn the new things about image formats which I believe most people have ignored to know the reason behind Jpeg, PNG, BMP etc...it really surprised me to learn so many things in just 3 weeks.!

Amazing Dr. Lori..you are just great...

创建者 PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

创建者 Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

创建者 GANESH B R

Apr 6, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

创建者 Urszula

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

创建者 Sivapriya U

Aug 3, 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting which makes you forgot that your attending the online class. It's very clear and understandable. Using readings, videos make us learn more in this course. Thanks to Lori Poole for making this platform awesome :)

创建者 Shaikh M P

Nov 6, 2020

As always, really enjoy classes by Lori. She has a very interesting and informative way to make you understand what you need to know. A must do for wannabe graphic designers and for intermediate level or self taught designers as well.

创建者 ESTHER A A

Nov 6, 2020

This course has been Helpful to me. The lecturer has a clear voice and explain things so good. I have really learnt a lot and I think finishing this course can give you a strong background in design principles.

创建者 Aneta D

Jun 25, 2020

Me pareció excelente la información proporcionada en este curso, la alineación y demás elementos del color y composición me dejaron una idea más clara de como trabajar material según su propósito o idea final.

创建者 Seikh A

Feb 8, 2021

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

创建者 Vanz H

Jan 8, 2021

Recommended for beginners and is really easy to pick up with the lessons. I love the way colors are explained and the different color formats that are appropriate for every purpose.

创建者 Gabita \

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course on graphic design elements. I managed to learn a lot. Thanks!

创建者 Daniela G O

Jul 9, 2020

Amazing course!!! It's super easy to understand and to follow. Love it

创建者 Chandan N

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

创建者 MENDON S R

May 1, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

创建者 Svyrydova I

Aug 31, 2020

The course was really helpful to me. It clarified different approaches to how colors can be described and where each approach is normally used (electronic devices or printed production). I understood what every color consists of and how to use the color wheel. Also, I got known how to use colors and shapes to deliver an idea. I'm very happy to accomplish this course. Thank you, Lori Poole!

创建者 Anna J

Oct 16, 2020

This course is very nice and works as a really basic and useful introduction for someone who has not worked in design before. The only thing I didn't like was the part about "Google Images" and the approach of "borrowing images". The copyrights are surely not an easy thing to explain but it should have rather been done more thoroughly or not touched upon at all :)

创建者 Guillermo C C

Oct 27, 2021

Excelente la explicación de cada uno de los puntos, la forma en que han sido abordados permite la comprensión clara y concisa de cada uno de ellos y aprovechamiento del material en general. Las láminas que ilustran el curso son excelentes ayudas didácticas. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias.