Chevron Left
返回到 The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity 的评价和反馈

4.8
129 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

Managing cybersecurity is about managing risk, specifically the risk to information assets of valued by an organization. This course examines the role of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance (GRC) as part of the Cybersecurity management process, including key functions of planning, policies, and the administration of technologies to support the protection of critical information assets. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Identify the importance and functions of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance in Cybersecurity program management. ● Describe best practices in risk management including the domains of risk assessment and risk treatment. ● Describe the structure and content of Cybersecurity-related strategy, plans, and planning ● Identify the key components and methodologies of Cybersecurity policies and policy development ● Discuss the role of performance measures as a method to assess and improve GRC programs...

热门审阅

KM
Apr 16, 2021

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

AA
Jul 5, 2021

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

筛选依据:

1 - The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Vivek S

Sep 6, 2020

The course is informative one with all the complex concepts explained in a simple manner with a lot of examples.

Some real life examples(Corporate scenarios) if added can make the course more absorbing to learners like us.

创建者 Carlos A A

Oct 14, 2020

A really excellent course!

创建者 Sanjeev K J

Nov 5, 2021

If you want to understand what GRC is and how it is used, implemented for successful security strategy and planning, then this course is for you. I enjoyed every week's content and the final quiz marks made me feel happy.

创建者 Kamran I M

Apr 16, 2021

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

创建者 Azmir P

Jul 6, 2021

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

创建者 Dewa P K M

Oct 9, 2020

Give me new insight about cybersecurity and how to manage it. Great lecturers and vivid descriptions.

创建者 Christopher M

Nov 14, 2020

It was an intensive but informative course. It is relevant to my career and very insightful.

创建者 Ghassan M S

Feb 1, 2021

Wow, great course. Very well presented with valuable information. Thank you.

创建者 Prince P K E

Jul 31, 2020

This course has really been very insightful, educative and career enhancing.

创建者 Faith I

Nov 18, 2020

The course instructoers gave very detailed lectures for each of the modules

创建者 Mohamed V

Jul 2, 2021

Very wide scope of management knowledge aplied to Cybersecurity

Thanks

创建者 Sandeep B

Feb 8, 2021

The course is useful for the aspirers who want to make a start in GRC

创建者 bhupesa p

Aug 1, 2020

This course is full of information with interactive examples.

创建者 Aung T K

Sep 26, 2020

Nice for anyone who is interested in cybersecurity!

创建者 Maria Z

Jul 8, 2020

This is my best course I ever have.. Thank you

创建者 Buntina E C

Sep 14, 2020

I really learnt a lot from the course.

创建者 Amelia S

Aug 7, 2020

Great, Inspiring and update.

创建者 Javier F

Mar 23, 2021

Intensive and very detailed

创建者 EDSON M V C

Oct 3, 2020

Excelente curso, gracias...

创建者 INDIRA R

Jan 25, 2021

Great Course. Loved It

创建者 Horus F

Nov 20, 2020

Excellent Program!

创建者 Arnaldo M

Jan 22, 2021

Simply excellent

创建者 Yeison E L I

Sep 24, 2020

Excelente curson

创建者 Walter L

Mar 24, 2021

learned a lot!

创建者 jorge a y a

Sep 5, 2020

CONGRATULATION