Chevron Left
返回到 Green Business Strategy

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Green Business Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.6
118 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/g-pt2Q4UhT4 The global environment will continue to degrade until there are significant changes in business practices. In this course, we look at how some firms are responding positively to environmental concerns with new strategies. We look at 'best practices' of companies across countries and industries from different perspectives. We introduce a very helpful framework to structure your thinking about environment and business strategy. We explore why current destructive business practices are so 'sticky' and resistant to change. You don’t have to be an environmentalist or a tree-hugger to benefit from this course. Businesses should respond to change, environment is one of these changes. If you have an interest in the environment and some understanding of business strategy then this course should be useful to you....

热门审阅

LX

Jun 22, 2020

It was very comprehensive for a beginner like me and very well organised in terms of the course curriculum and structure

NT

Jan 16, 2020

A very good beginning course for anyone who is interested in recoupling business and the environment.

筛选依据:

1 - Green Business Strategy 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Ritondale L

Apr 29, 2020

I'm a 32 years old Italian vendor, interested in all faces of the Sustainability subject.This course has opened my eyes on how Sustainability and Business could meet in several ways and not just for environmentalists (or dreamers), but also for businessmen looking for good profits.

I recommend this course for beginners of the Business field, because it's really direct and well explained in a simple manner by prof. Forster.

创建者 Nicole I

May 09, 2020

A fantastic short course full of useful information and an abundance of great resources to read through at my leisure. The content will be very valuable for my journey towards helping SMEs consider their impact on the earth and community around them and implementing short and long term change. Thanks!

创建者 Aleksandr S

Jun 12, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with professor Forster! The course is very ineteresting and well-structured. There are practically utilizable advices for green business, which are useful and relevant to contemporary situation in global business.

创建者 Tahsin A

May 27, 2020

This course was fun to complete. I learnt so many things from this course. The modules and case studies were very interesting. This course gave us ideas about both business and environmental strategies and how we can use them both.

创建者 Theo B

Jul 01, 2020

A really accessible introduction to Green Business Strategy which covers in valuable detail the fundamental 'green' strategic concepts that you will come across and need to communicate when dealing with business.

创建者 Lenah H S

Sep 27, 2019

I have really enjoyed learning this course content. It helped me a lot to understand better about green business, how firms work and now I have insights of what I can do to give back to the world commmunity.

创建者 Eduardo J L P

Jun 22, 2020

Very interesting for beginners on sustainability or anyone who wants a deeper understanding about the past, present and future of one of the most important issues of this generation.

创建者 Felipe C M

Sep 16, 2019

It is a mind-opening course, especially for youngs. I recommend it for anyone who wants to get into the sustainable branch and update himself.

创建者 Renata P A

Feb 28, 2020

Muito bom! Esse curso ajudou-me a ampliar os meus horizontes e a pensar fora da caixinha. Estou extremamente satisfeita!!!

创建者 Lee Y X

Jun 22, 2020

It was very comprehensive for a beginner like me and very well organised in terms of the course curriculum and structure

创建者 Prokofev A D

Jun 22, 2020

Very informative course with a good presentation of material and interesting articles. I enjoyed passing it.

创建者 Nguyen T

Jan 16, 2020

A very good beginning course for anyone who is interested in recoupling business and the environment.

创建者 Alejandro D V R

May 04, 2020

Very well explained and thorough course! I liked the way he explained everything, really good!

创建者 Droston

May 03, 2020

It's a meaningful short program. Learnt useful insights over the 4 weeks. Thumbs up!

创建者 Luis H M O

Jun 25, 2020

It was a great time. Thanks a lot for all content. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Laura M

Jul 04, 2020

I found these course excellent. I would like to continue learning on this topic.

创建者 Jedsada P

May 02, 2020

It's a good course for a beginner who is interesting the green business.

创建者 Elnur A A

May 19, 2020

Perfect course.İ am very happy that this course is completed for me

创建者 Martyn S

Jan 27, 2019

Really great content - very interesting and well produced lectures.

创建者 Shubham K

Jul 01, 2020

Very good conceptual explanation by the instructor on subjects...

创建者 Kotchanipha V O

May 08, 2020

It's great, lots of case study to show how each strategy work.

创建者 Mesfin S I

Apr 26, 2020

It gives great insight into the business and environment.

创建者 José G G G

May 11, 2020

Nice MOOC, change Quiz 4 questions 5 and 6 please.

创建者 Dr V K S G

Jun 15, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Nicholas T

Jul 05, 2020

It was an enjoyable course, made easy to learn by an articulate lecturer and clearly expressed concepts. These are important topics and the course was a good introduction to them. However, the final Week 4 quiz questions 4-6 are not synchronous between accepted answers and what is intimated in the videos.