Chevron Left
返回到 绿色经济:斯堪的纳维亚的经验

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 绿色经济:斯堪的纳维亚的经验 的评价和反馈

4.7
393 个评分
106 个审阅

课程概述

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations. 5-8 hours/week 5 weeks duration 40 films 20 teachers...

热门审阅

MF

Oct 10, 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

MM

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

筛选依据:

76 - 绿色经济:斯堪的纳维亚的经验 的 100 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 Brahma P

Oct 22, 2018

Some insightful technical knowledge gained, thanks!

创建者 Anna S

Sep 28, 2019

Amazing course content, especially for those making first steps in studying sustainability.

创建者 Mohammed A M

Sep 29, 2015

Its really useful course , it helps me to understand what are doing in this planet. and what to do to reduce the side effect of everything in this world.

Thanks for the people who made this course available to so many people around the world.

Thanks you Kes McCormick , and all the team

创建者 Пеунова И К

Oct 07, 2019

I do like the course, as I've learnt a lot and I've started studying events, businesses, cities from a different point of view. That's very exciting.

创建者 Judy H

Nov 08, 2015

I am glad some small part of the world is taking action.

创建者 Esther A A A

Feb 20, 2018

I totally enjoyed the course! I also appreciate the scholarship offered me. Thank you, Lund University, thank you, Coursera!

创建者 Rega V

Nov 22, 2015

i'm working in Fertilizer Company , this Course is one of my favorite,,, thanks for sharing knowledge,

创建者 Michelle V

May 12, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and learned so many important factors about how developing a green economy works. The format of the course was broken down into chewable bites that were easily digestible despite the density of the content. I believe it was challenging yet doable. I would highly recommend the class to anyone who’s interested in improving their community, is involved in policy making, running a business or just interested in how to make the world a better place.

创建者 Nermin D

Jan 26, 2017

Great topic, contributors, community and technical delivery!

创建者 Aakash D

Oct 26, 2015

The course gives a broad overview of how businesses can iintegrate sustainability and is like a pre cursor to LU's masters degree in Environment, ma

创建者 Bauke t B

Dec 13, 2016

Really great, interesting course!

创建者 Nataly G

Apr 08, 2019

Course was really great, giving so much to learn about sustainable consumption and sharing uplifting news

创建者 Burtay M

Jun 14, 2016

At first, I thought some views and methods could be ahead of conditions of my country. Because there is a significant difference in society behaviors and challenges. Whereas I understood more the lessons, I saw that there are brilliant and useful ideas and experiments for my city also. Some of them can be applicable and some of others of them are already doing. I'd like to thank to all teachers.

创建者 Jason G

Oct 13, 2015

Great lectures and discussions around sustainability in Scandinavia. I leanred a lot of information that I could apply in my life.

创建者 Anya M L N

Dec 04, 2015

Excellent course, well explained and with a lot of great info.

创建者 Zulfiqar A

Apr 14, 2019

A very good course. I rated 4/5 because it is just a beginner level course. You can understand the stuff if you have baisc knowledge of basic sciences, but for people like me with professional degrees it somewhat primitive or a basic course.

创建者 Michalis T

Feb 06, 2016

A nice introductory course on greening the economy. I wish it would go a bit deeper in some issues.

The difficulty level was for me, just too easy. Maybe I was not the target group after all, since I have previous knowledge in the subject.

Nevertheless, for someone who is new to the subject, this is a very well strucutred and easy to follow course.

创建者 Melissa F

Jun 07, 2016

An interesting course by the lecturers, supplemented with real life cases/interviews. Will like to learn more about the strategies for outreach and public policy. Overall, ver

创建者 Antonio L

Jun 28, 2018

Good course, but could have been more in-depth

创建者 Marthe v L

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent course, very interesting. Lots of different lecturers that address different aspects of climate change and sustainable development. This course is great for those who want to gain a broad introductory understanding of sustainable development with specific regard to individuals, businesses and cities. The only downside for me is that the lectures remain quite abstract, and even though many examples are mentioned, the course doesn't give you specific tools or very detailed knowledge or solutions.

创建者 Eloïse G

Oct 27, 2015

A lot of examples and really good lectures.

创建者 Gearóid F

Mar 20, 2017

This programme offers a great introduction and background to the thinking on the Green economy, as well as very useful examples from Scandinavia.

创建者 Julien M

Oct 14, 2015

Interesting concepts, interesting way of presenting them and the peer-assignement is a great way to discover knew things while review our classmates.

创建者 Olaf P N

Jan 23, 2017

Un tanto básica pero sirve. Falta mejorar los materiales audiovisuales.

创建者 Olivia H

Sep 27, 2015

A great gathering of like minded people sharing great local developments in the Greening global economy.