Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.9
363 个评分
128 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

热门审阅

DN

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

筛选依据:

1 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 25 个评论(共 128 个)

创建者 Sibani S

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

创建者 Idorenyin P U J

Jun 21, 2019

Goldman Sach's 10000 women has been excellently eye-opening and instructive. I am glad that I made out the time to be a part of this. I am now able to see clearly the future for my business and steer her in the right direction. Thank you to the Goldman Sach's 10,000 women team for this well-structured course and guidance all along the way, you never left us to go-figure it out alone. But, you held our hands and guided us as we figured things out. Thank you.

创建者 Hajaratu U

May 22, 2019

It was an exceptional introductory course. I gained a lot if insights regarding running my business. It's a course I would recommend to all entrepreneurs

创建者 Adeola

May 24, 2019

I have run my business for years, but I always knew there was something more that I needed to do besides just using my 'native intelligence' to bulldoze my way through. The things I learnt during the course have helped me to narrow my focus, understand the factors I need to grow my business, and know that I can have all the help that I require if I just go for more knowledge from experts and business peers.

创建者 Nweke O S

Apr 30, 2019

I am not just a thinker only, I am now also an analyzer and executer of great business ideas. This course has given me so much insights and so I have developed great confidence in myself and my business.

创建者 Lizet Z

Mar 03, 2019

It was a great start. I am excited to see where it'll take me.

创建者 Jyoti R

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course to structure your business and develop strategies for expansion and business growth.

创建者 Ashley G

Jun 10, 2018

By participating in this online course, I was able to articulate some goals for my team and I in a better way. I am eager to utilize the new skills and move forward with greater focus.

创建者 Lisi W

Aug 01, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as a Deaf person I often run into inaccessible moments with training programs, but in this course there were none! As a woman I felt empowered and as an entrepreneur who's doing her third business, the materials were spot on and I was able to identify my weakest spot since day one (customer validation and market research) - now I know my business WILL succeed this time around!! The only issue I had was when I was doing the course on iPad, a few features got funky so I would wait until I was on desktop / laptop to finish up some of the lessons.

创建者 Adebusola U E

Dec 07, 2018

Fantastic course, many areas in business need attention to details and this course has broken it all down to easy-to -follow steps.

创建者 Mary M

Dec 05, 2018

I noticed that i spend alot of time on operational matters and finances. I need to do more on market analysis, competitor analysis.Financial growth is key hence regular account

创建者 Rosenberg E

Jan 28, 2019

This course was very helpful in assessing my ideas for business growth and confidence in my values.

创建者 Robin C

Jan 29, 2019

This was a great start to getting back to basics. It was a good exercise to identify, simply, and verbalize our business opportunities. I'm excited for what's next. Thank you, Goldman Sachs, for giving everyone access to this beautiful resource!

创建者 elsa c o c

Nov 29, 2018

Very useful for someone that needs information on how to operate a business.

创建者 Ademidun A

Jan 08, 2019

This course is really an eye opener because I learnt that so many things I take for granted are meant to be documented and work, for example my book keeping and business plan. I wish every woman in business can have access to this course.

创建者 Duong T T T

Jan 10, 2019

Highly recommended to those who want to build a strong foundation for your business.

创建者 MERYEM B

Jan 23, 2019

Very instructive i have learned a lot through this programme on how to improve my business

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 24, 2019

convenient,easy to understant,love to gain knowlege

创建者 Carmen A P

Feb 09, 2019

Me encantó

创建者 Brigitte U

Feb 08, 2019

It is an inspiring course to continue with our endeavors and collaborate with our community efficiently, with relevant information to apply and strength to continue working creatively

创建者 Njeri L K

Feb 13, 2019

I've learnt so much from this course. It's definitely worth the time to do.

创建者 Chioma A A

Mar 09, 2019

Very insightful

创建者 ofuje o

Mar 13, 2019

Glad I made it, gained a lot

创建者 Jacqueline N

Mar 20, 2019

Invaluable knowledge I wish I had known about it from the very beginning.