Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.9
359 个评分
127 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

热门审阅

DN

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

筛选依据:

26 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 50 个评论(共 128 个)

创建者 Adebusola U E

Dec 07, 2018

Fantastic course, many areas in business need attention to details and this course has broken it all down to easy-to -follow steps.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 24, 2019

convenient,easy to understant,love to gain knowlege

创建者 Ricardo A V

May 28, 2018

Probably the best course in entrepreneurship and private equity. Startups and undertakings are better explained by large corporations rather than Universities and colleges.

创建者 Chinwendu M

Jun 26, 2018

This course has high knowledge impact on business growth. It has enabled me define clearly my business ideas, opportunity and future growth on my desired business sector.

创建者 Yinka A

Jun 23, 2018

A very useful course that made me think through my business and consider it's future.

创建者 Gachogu L W

May 31, 2018

The format of the courses is good.

创建者 Yashica P

Jul 05, 2018

I learned alot, but most importantly this course made me think more, focus and find my strengths as well as my weaknesses.

创建者 Sherry J T

May 28, 2018

This course was wonderful! I loved its approach to building on one's strengths, while encouraging blue sky thinking. Its emphasis on peer sharing was also very empowering.

创建者 Oluwayemisi L A

Jun 08, 2018

very enlightening...

创建者 Anne B O

Jun 22, 2018

Concise and Practical

创建者 Ijeoma M

Jun 11, 2018

the course was an eye opener for me...thank you!

创建者 Kinicha d c

Jun 15, 2018

Great oportunity to define my priorities and strategic actions...and I', very surprise about my English skils and more important, every step has renewed confidence in myself...thanks a lot!!!

创建者 Abisola R

Jun 03, 2018

Superb online learning experience! Thank you Goldman Sachs! Thank you!!!

创建者 Abodunrin D .

Jun 12, 2018

Great insights into how to explore business growth through great ideas/opportunities

创建者 Jeewanthi R

May 29, 2018

excellent

创建者 Julie T

Jul 02, 2018

Great class. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Irena

Jun 04, 2018

This course was a tremendous help in getting a clear idea about the bits and bobs behind "doing business successfully". I have benefited immensely from a well-structured stream of thoughts on important concepts such as the growth curve, viable idea, opportunity assessment, to mention a few. Looking forward to revamping my business and continuing learning with 10000 Women.

创建者 Twinkle.Patel

May 26, 2018

Ideas that change the mind.

创建者 Maritza S

May 29, 2018

WOW. Great opportunity to understand more deeper how to elevate my business to the other stage.

创建者 Nemi T

Jun 13, 2018

This is a great oppurtunity for me to learn from great business owners, I'm very excited and will put in my best.. Thanks

创建者 Lika

Jun 09, 2018

Highly professional , motivating, helpful, well structured course! thanks a lot for this opportunity !

创建者 Smita B

Jun 21, 2018

Very good

创建者 Cherise W

Sep 06, 2018

Very good course when you're ready to think about next steps for your business. Highly recommend.

创建者 Luciano M

Sep 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE BY THE #1 BANK IN THE WORLD.