Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

课程概述

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....
筛选依据:

51 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 75 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Doreen N

Nov 14, 2019

It is a very nice course which i would love to continue but i am not able to access week 3. kindly advise.

创建者 Teresa H

Jul 28, 2019

Great material for any woman who is running a business in early stage, very helpful and motivation course!

创建者 Mara A

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot of new concepts that I will apply on my everyday work without hesitation.

创建者 Catelyn A

Jan 14, 2019

Great to connect with Women around the world all doing different businesses and solving different needs!

创建者 Astrid F

Mar 22, 2019

I have wanted to start GS 10,000 Women for a year now, and this puts me on the right track. Thank you!

创建者 Lika

Jun 09, 2018

Highly professional , motivating, helpful, well structured course! thanks a lot for this opportunity !

创建者 Denise T

May 20, 2019

Excellent course to help me plan business growth and understand how to implement a feasible strategy.

创建者 Jyoti R

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course to structure your business and develop strategies for expansion and business growth.

创建者 Parul G B

Aug 17, 2018

its an insightful course, giving us a step by step learning opportunity and analyse at the same time

创建者 Aina O

Apr 24, 2019

An eye opener for me. Projections made for my business in the course of learning have materialized.

创建者 Rosenberg E

Jan 28, 2019

This course was very helpful in assessing my ideas for business growth and confidence in my values.

创建者 Florence A A

Nov 03, 2018

A very focused, engaging and thought provoking course. Offered conveniently and flexible! Thank you

创建者 SOFIA D N

Jun 25, 2019

Es un buen curso que te ayuda a identificar tus fortalezas, amenazas oportunidades de tu negocios

创建者 Cherise W

Sep 06, 2018

Very good course when you're ready to think about next steps for your business. Highly recommend.

创建者 Maritza S

May 29, 2018

WOW. Great opportunity to understand more deeper how to elevate my business to the other stage.

创建者 Joy E

May 10, 2019

This is the best place to be .If you really want to know your business and its growth process!

创建者 MERYEM B

Jan 23, 2019

Very instructive i have learned a lot through this programme on how to improve my business

创建者 Nadiya M

Feb 19, 2020

It is really a needed course from my perspective.The instruction was clear and effective.

创建者 Tessa D

Jan 18, 2020

I found the course insightful and extremely helpful in forging a vision for my company.

创建者 Kanma M O

Aug 08, 2019

every business person needs to go through this course, it's so helpful and practical.

创建者 Yinka A

Jun 23, 2018

A very useful course that made me think through my business and consider it's future.

创建者 Oladoyin A

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course that helps to articulate thoughts and get the participant to think.

创建者 Duong T T T

Jan 10, 2019

Highly recommended to those who want to build a strong foundation for your business.

创建者 Abodunrin D .

Jun 12, 2018

Great insights into how to explore business growth through great ideas/opportunities

创建者 Fatima A M

Apr 26, 2019

I love how this course helped me calm down, think & review the future of right now.