Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.9
371 个评分
129 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

热门审阅

DN

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

筛选依据:

76 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 100 个评论(共 129 个)

创建者 Wanda D

Jun 21, 2019

Great course I am ready to move on to the next level!

创建者 SOFIA D N

Jun 25, 2019

Es un buen curso que te ayuda a identificar tus fortalezas, amenazas oportunidades de tu negocios

创建者 Afolakemi S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the platform for anyone aiming for growth in their businesses.

创建者 Wanjiku N

Jul 16, 2019

This course is both learning and real-time practical application. Most courses share knowledge, which is the essence of learning. This course creates instant change to your business mindset, business strategy and business application. This course will take you to another level instantly and challenge you and your business. I would recommend this to ANYONE! If you want to grow - sign up! Peace and love and thank you for this opportunity!

创建者 Deepthi N

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

创建者 Itumeleng M

Jul 16, 2019

The course is flexible and very engaging, I found it to be easy to manage too.

创建者 Selima H A

Jul 21, 2019

Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 women. I learned from Business development course , Business is the creation of long-term value for an organization from customers, markets, and relationships.

创建者 Peace K N

Jul 24, 2019

very good educative course

创建者 Teresa H

Jul 28, 2019

Great material for any woman who is running a business in early stage, very helpful and motivation course!

创建者 Stephanie o

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent. I have learnt so much to help me grow

创建者 Mbisiogu h o

Jun 02, 2019

amazing

创建者 Nelly N O

May 17, 2019

10,000 Women: Assessing Your Business Potential is the best thing that I have experienced on my Entrepreneurial journey. I started off unsure and not even knowing my weaknesses that were negatively affecting my business, but with the knowledge and tools that I have received, i know the next steps to take to help me improve myself as a leader, revive, innovate and grow my business to profitability.

Thank you Goldman Sachs.

创建者 Denise T

May 20, 2019

Excellent course to help me plan business growth and understand how to implement a feasible strategy.

创建者 Marina S

May 22, 2019

The course presents actionable suggestions and relatable examples. I felt a skill progress at the end and augmented capability of self assessment.

创建者 Billie F

Jun 06, 2019

Very well structured and interactive

创建者 Cher M

Jun 06, 2019

It was Awesome.

创建者 Maureen L

Aug 14, 2019

amazing starter course

创建者 Rida e b

Aug 21, 2019

I have learnt a lot of things from this course. Thank you for this now i am more confident towards my goals.

创建者 Laura A

Aug 26, 2019

This is one of the best online courses I've took about business and growth.

创建者 Mara A

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot of new concepts that I will apply on my everyday work without hesitation.

创建者 DrAmrita B

Jul 02, 2019

It is a very nice preview to what it takes to start own venture

创建者 Oladoyin A

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course that helps to articulate thoughts and get the participant to think.

创建者 CA M N

Jul 07, 2019

Hi, This is Madhubala Nahar from India. Grow your Business is just not a word , the course is really what it means. It makes you understand the strengths and weakness and how to work on them. I found it very useful .

创建者 Flora G C V

Jul 07, 2019

Muy buena oportunidad para aprender sobre mi negocio y algunas ideas para hacerlo crecer. Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

创建者 Jasmeen K

Jul 07, 2019

Great for aspiring entrepreneurs!