Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.9
363 个评分
128 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

热门审阅

DN

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

筛选依据:

101 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 125 个评论(共 128 个)

创建者 Billie F

Jun 06, 2019

Very well structured and interactive

创建者 Cher M

Jun 06, 2019

It was Awesome.

创建者 Kanma M O

Aug 08, 2019

every business person needs to go through this course, it's so helpful and practical.

创建者 Maureen L

Aug 14, 2019

amazing starter course

创建者 Rida e b

Aug 21, 2019

I have learnt a lot of things from this course. Thank you for this now i am more confident towards my goals.

创建者 Laura A

Aug 26, 2019

This is one of the best online courses I've took about business and growth.

创建者 Mara A

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot of new concepts that I will apply on my everyday work without hesitation.

创建者 DrAmrita B

Jul 02, 2019

It is a very nice preview to what it takes to start own venture

创建者 Oladoyin A

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course that helps to articulate thoughts and get the participant to think.

创建者 CA M N

Jul 07, 2019

Hi, This is Madhubala Nahar from India. Grow your Business is just not a word , the course is really what it means. It makes you understand the strengths and weakness and how to work on them. I found it very useful .

创建者 Flora G C V

Jul 07, 2019

Muy buena oportunidad para aprender sobre mi negocio y algunas ideas para hacerlo crecer. Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

创建者 Jasmeen K

Jul 07, 2019

Great for aspiring entrepreneurs!

创建者 alexandra j d

Jul 05, 2019

It is an excellent opportunity to grow my business and myself.

创建者 Gislene S P

Jul 10, 2019

Great content. I recommend it!

创建者 Amira S

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent introduction!

创建者 Pia S

Aug 30, 2019

Such a wonderful compilation, it had all the components of success and sustenance - the information, the examples and the activities; woven together so beautifully to learn as well as build a tailored roadmap!

创建者 Stacey N

Apr 30, 2019

I enjoyed this course, I learnt and realised a few misconceptions. My business will definitely take a step closer to a successful growth curve.

创建者 N. A T

May 27, 2019

I recommend that every woman business owner - whether starting out or advanced in her growth - should take this course. It was eye-opening, and the boost of confidence I gained to create new ideas and growth opportunities were amazing!

创建者 jahnabee b d

Oct 11, 2019

It was verh useful to put an insight to your ideas.

创建者 Betty L

Oct 31, 2019

Great introductory course!

创建者 Shadima H

Oct 14, 2019

Business Essentials 101.

Definitely a must do for someone new to business or anyone brushing up on skills that are learning as they go

创建者 Katarina M

Nov 13, 2019

Educational introduction to identifying your business growth opportunities. I would highly recommend this to business owners who have no formal business education.

创建者 Doreen N

Nov 14, 2019

It is a very nice course which i would love to continue but i am not able to access week 3. kindly advise.

创建者 Chinmay J

Jul 03, 2018

The course helped me to understand what I really want and how to make it as a business opportunity.

创建者 Qiana W

Jun 09, 2019

Absolutely WONDERFUL course. The ONLY reason I didn't add the 5th star is because the activities we were supposed to be able to download wouldn't download. It was set to print instead. I had to separately copy and paste each one, but I made sure to save them because that information is absolutely priceless.