Chevron Left
返回到 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,989 个评分
664 条评论

课程概述

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

热门审阅

SV
Sep 28, 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
Mar 14, 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

筛选依据:

176 - 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的 200 个评论(共 652 个)

创建者 Lachlan A

Oct 7, 2020

The course contained a fantastic array of free resources and supported the learner diligently through the knowledge building process.

创建者 Paola A

May 1, 2016

This course is a great oportunity for learning key concepts about our role in real transformation of cities for sustainability. :) <3

创建者 Dr A A

Dec 3, 2016

Excellent to improve my understanding about city and its infrastructure ! Really recommending to all who has interest on this topic.

创建者 Emiliano P T

Aug 18, 2020

It's a excelente course, thanks for sharing all the knowledge of great countries that procure to reach their vision of the future

创建者 Ujjwal T

Nov 26, 2020

It was such a good course and obviously not an easy one. although it helped me a lot to learn about some good thing in this feild

创建者 Saquib A

Apr 8, 2020

This is an amazing course. It provide a real time issues with their solutions. A very useful for Civil Engineers and Architects.

创建者 Joanna E K

Aug 7, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It presented a lot of interesting examples and ideas. It definitely opened my eyes on new thinking.

创建者 Harry C

Dec 11, 2016

Great course that really engages the learner. I feel this course will benefit anyone, city dwellers and environmentalists alike.

创建者 Marina O

Dec 6, 2020

Thank you for the provided information, interesting videos and quizes. I appreciate your willingness to spread the information.

创建者 Virgina R

Sep 22, 2019

This was a great basic course, with lots of ideas and positive examples of how cities are trying to address the climate crisis.

创建者 Arina S

Dec 12, 2016

It's my firt online course and I can say it's perfect and useful! I realised what I can do for my little town! Thank you a lot!

创建者 Kushal D

May 29, 2020

This course helped me understand the importance of sustainability and gave me a wider importance of sustained world around us.

创建者 Sofia G

Dec 11, 2016

Excellent course , interesting material, excellent academic staff.Thanks to everyone for this unique academic experience.!!!!

创建者 Ramisha A

Sep 19, 2019

It is an interesting course with lots of tasks that help you think about particular problems and broadens your perspectives.

创建者 Cristina B

Sep 6, 2019

This was a very engaging, interesting and enriching course. The readings and videos were almost always a delight, well done!

创建者 Judith V

Aug 16, 2018

Exceptionally well organized and presented by experts in the field from around the world. Best Coursera class I have taken!

创建者 Irene C

Mar 2, 2017

Fantastic course, very dynamic and engaging. It teaches very important concepts embedding very interesting examples. Thanks!

创建者 Joel M

Oct 15, 2020

A few of the quiz questions were very obscure and were difficult to determine even after extensive hunting in the material.

创建者 Corey A

Mar 21, 2018

really fun and educational. easy to learn and follow. inspiring to make you want to do more and learn more about the future

创建者 Camille T M

Jan 12, 2020

Very good test of concepts. Somewhat rudimentary for someone with 3 masters degrees, however, I still got a lot out of it.

创建者 Md A A S S

Aug 17, 2019

This course helped me to understand importance of sustainability, process to make a city and it's environment sustainable.

创建者 Nicholas M

Apr 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I am now giving consideration to making a career change towards sustainable development.

创建者 Maria A C E

Mar 29, 2016

It is a great course, I can explore more about different topics that are very important and relevant in the cities today.

创建者 Fernanda M V

Nov 4, 2019

Excellent course. I learned from several aspects about the sustainability of cities, from review of cases to ideologies.

创建者 Vrishaali V

Aug 23, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks for providing us the knowledge of green roof and green water lagoons.