Chevron Left
返回到 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,933 个评分
649 条评论

课程概述

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

热门审阅

SV
Sep 28, 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
Mar 14, 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

筛选依据:

451 - 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的 475 个评论(共 637 个)

创建者 MANOJ K

Sep 22, 2017

Good Course

创建者 AOGON I

Oct 30, 2016

really good

创建者 Federica W

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 ARRAR H F

May 3, 2020

Thank youu

创建者 Chris K

Sep 30, 2018

Fantastic!

创建者 Tagore V d S

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Simonee T

Nov 9, 2016

Great!!!!!

创建者 Samaraweera A C S

Nov 21, 2018

T

h

a

n

k

you

创建者 W. A M B W

Nov 14, 2018

Thank You

创建者 Mirihana A E K J

Oct 26, 2018

very good

创建者 Bruna D d S

Nov 30, 2020

Amazing!

创建者 JAVIERA C C H

Sep 9, 2020

Great!!!

创建者 Anant B

Sep 29, 2020

noice!!

创建者 José d J R M

Jul 26, 2019

Awesome

创建者 Kleber L d S

May 12, 2020

Ótimo.

创建者 shubham k

Oct 9, 2020

good

创建者 DIPTA S

Sep 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Shivraj S

Sep 15, 2020

Good

创建者 Muhammad Y

May 19, 2020

good

创建者 Widanalage S S H D M

Oct 31, 2018

good

创建者 Oliange G V P R

Oct 26, 2018

Good

创建者 Aditya D

Mar 24, 2017

good

创建者 Margaux M

Jul 26, 2019

G

创建者 Umberto D V

May 3, 2020

Very interesting course, made by very good teachers. All the topics have been clear and followed with a strong willingness. It opens your mind receiving new knowledge and unexpected aspects about how is it possible to achieve green economies. I would have been more glad if it had been explained (even briefly) how different sciences (such as thermodynamic, mathematics, civil engineering) could be involved in the transition process to a green economy through the implementation of tools and method that they offer. I'm just entering in the world of the applied sustainability, and this course for sure gave me a very clear overview about the potential and opportunities that can be applied. Completely recommended!

创建者 Katie B

Jun 7, 2020

Enjoyable course that sparked off a number of thoughts about my own city as I was doing it, particularly on the sharing economy. My only complaint was that there was quite a bit of repetition towards the end and some material that didn't really say all that much eg. setting up of the cross-forums, GUST, which didn't suit an online learning environment. Also just to say there is a large focus on Sweden, but would be expected given this is a course given by a Swedish University. Take this course with the idea that it will be mainly case study based and it will make you open your eyes to what your own city could be doing better!