Chevron Left
返回到 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,933 个评分
649 条评论

课程概述

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

热门审阅

SV
Sep 28, 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
Mar 14, 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

筛选依据:

501 - 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的 525 个评论(共 637 个)

创建者 Kapil K

Feb 22, 2020

It was great a course. I observed many good points from Ph.D. scholar's work. Their personal experiences helped me to understand the problems in different parts of the words and what could be an efficient solution for those problems.

创建者 Veronika J

Jun 23, 2017

I really liked the course, it was quite eye opening to all the different initiatives that are being developed around the world. In a way I expected that it would continue a bit longer to have more time to dive deeper into the matter.

创建者 Rhaefal J R

Sep 28, 2017

El contenido de cada semana podría abordar temas más amplios y no ser tan redundante en temas que ya se repasaron en semanas anteriores, me gustaría también que abordaran mas casos de estudio y ejemplos alrededor del mundo.

创建者 Jose A A G

Nov 1, 2018

Muy interesante, abarca el tema de manera integrada y transdisciplinaria. Sin embargo, en ocasiones sentí que el contenido era redundante, ya se habia tocado ese punto, o se repetía sin profundizar en él

创建者 fred c

Mar 19, 2017

Great introduction! Lots of details! However, this is just a door to sustainable development, it is more of a conceptual framework instead of something that is tangible, more and deeper study is needed.

创建者 Natalia B

May 2, 2020

Its a good course if you want to start learning about this subject, it wasnt too demanding and I found it easy to follow. Lectures and videos are interesting, but I think some of them must be uptaded.

创建者 Tove R

Nov 1, 2019

I really found this course interesting and motivating. Since some of the text is old, it would have been even better with an additional chapter that brought the stuff up to date. But I loved it :)

创建者 Nicole M

Feb 27, 2019

I loved the content of this course! I wish it had been a bit more current since we know how quickly things change with climate change. It definitely has me thinking in new ways regardless :)

创建者 DULCEMARIA G S

Jun 10, 2020

I liked this course, however I expected a little more technical content. I think it gives an overview aimed at citizens. The videos are of great quality, there is a lot of work behind this.

创建者 saptarshi m

Dec 11, 2020

needs to introduce more technical know hows and math based economics to help students work professionaly on how to solve sustainability challenges instead of just the sociologocal aspect

创建者 Isabel A R

Feb 4, 2017

Great content! Invites you to go further on the subjects and shows you a different approach on sustainability "design" that the one you are used to see in your company or city's vision.

创建者 Jonatan C

Dec 13, 2016

It's a good course to know the actual Green economy activity in the world and the aplications. You can take advantage to implement so many ideas in your life and in your city. Thanks.

创建者 Basavaraj H

Sep 4, 2018

Contents, Reading materials and videos are very much relevant and useful. Will refer the learning in my regular works. steps and process followed for the course is user friendly.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 25, 2016

Comprehensive. You get a firm idea about the direction about the upcoming green urban wave. However, could do with more practical specifics rather than just ideas and guidelines.

创建者 Debora S

Oct 12, 2016

It was a good informative course, but at times it gave me the impression that it was more concerned in showcase the research done at Lund than exploring of the subject at hand.

创建者 Andrew R

Feb 18, 2019

Although the case studies and topics were very interesting, some of the short videos briefly describing one thing seemed unnecessary. Course also needs better organization.

创建者 Muhammad S

Jan 29, 2019

A nice and informative course regarding Sustainable Cities. The course is very useful for scholars or students interested about Urban Planning ,Ecology, and Sustainability.

创建者 M.R.DEEPAK

Apr 22, 2020

Most educational & enjoyed through out. Hope these initiatives are adopted in the third world also ,where its most needed. Looking to implement in my day to day routine.

创建者 Luis T

Dec 12, 2018

Muy buen curso, principalmente el hecho de mostrar tantas iniciativas que se estan realizando a nivel mundial me parece muy interesante y sobre todo motivador!

创建者 Paul S

Sep 6, 2016

Lots of great material. Very much enjoyed the course. One challenge, keeping current with all of the new programs and projects around the world. Thanks!

创建者 Chloé C

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course! I have got more information about the current state of environmental development in cities worldwide and the challenges they are facing.

创建者 Tadhg M

Dec 10, 2017

Overall I learnt a lot, however I felt some parts were too abstract or light on specifics and I enjoyed the parts focusing on concrete examples much more.

创建者 Maximiliano M

May 3, 2020

It was a very helpful course in order to approach the state of the art in economical and urban development with an ecological and community perspective!

创建者 Isha S

Sep 4, 2018

Few chapters pretty much had the same content. The content could have been more inclusive of different examples from various cities around the world