Chevron Left
返回到 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,091 个评分
697 条评论

课程概述

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

热门审阅

SV
Sep 28, 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
Mar 14, 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

筛选依据:

251 - 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的 275 个评论(共 686 个)

创建者 Fernan N A

Apr 17, 2017

Highly informative and inspiring especially to those who work directly in the CIty Planning Department.

创建者 Christopher S

Feb 18, 2016

Great course for anyone interested in how to make cities a more sustainable and pleasant place to live.

创建者 Matsiuk V

Apr 30, 2020

Я благодарю всех, кто был во главе создания этого курса. Он очень мне помог и многому научил. СПАСИБО!

创建者 Dr V K G

Oct 2, 2016

Really very well designed course for professionals working in the field of Infrastructure development.

创建者 Hung N

Feb 23, 2021

Great course. Have related video and cases in the real life in this course. Help me a lot in my work.

创建者 Muthanna K C

Apr 11, 2020

GOOD LEARNING AND VERY EDUCATIONAL. THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE COURSE WAS THE DELIVERY. 2 WEEKS WELL SPENT.

创建者 Denise A

Oct 4, 2016

Such a good class! The experts are excellent and there are free video's and reading links. Thank you!

创建者 Edson E M

Jan 24, 2016

Excelente información, el material es didáctico y la explicación de los temas es detallada y puntual.

创建者 Aaryan J

Jun 7, 2020

I have learned so many new things about making our cities sustainable and getting profit through it.

创建者 Ibrahim A S

Sep 6, 2020

A distinguished and valuable course supported by the experiences of countries in sustainable cities

创建者 AKSHIT K

May 5, 2020

I learned a new perception and idea of Urban Planning, Policy Making and Sustainable Green Economy.

创建者 Anastasia

Sep 7, 2018

I truly enjoyed the lectures, they are highly informative and well structured. It was never boring.

创建者 OJIJO W

Jan 10, 2021

The course work gives one an edge on kntegrating urban development with sustainability principles.

创建者 Neha T

Apr 26, 2020

Good course for the beginners to understand the basics of nature based solutions for urban cities.

创建者 Jennifer Q

Jun 8, 2020

I loved this course. Super informational and fun. It wasn't too hard but it made you think a lot.

创建者 uddeshya p

Mar 14, 2020

THIS COURSE WAS OUTSTANDING AND I WAS ABLE ABLE TO LEARN ABOUT NATURE AND WISE USE OF RESOURCES.

创建者 郭逸飞

Mar 4, 2018

The course is interesting, attractive, and I'll continue to carry out similar studies in future.

创建者 Albert R

Jul 26, 2019

It's a excellent course to understand the importance of urban planning in greening the economy.

创建者 Tatiana R R

Aug 11, 2016

Is very complete, and we change the view and understand that we can help to change our country.

创建者 Natali P A P

Nov 24, 2020

Excelente curso que te muestra las ciudades como eje para la lucha contra el cambio climático.

创建者 Aisha O A

May 24, 2019

5 stars! one star for each week. Informative, well presented, simple to understand. Thank you.

创建者 Cyrus M

Oct 9, 2018

Very informative, learnt a lot that has fueled my passion for sustainable buildings and cities

创建者 Emma R

Mar 29, 2021

This is an excellent course to gain more knowledge on how cities can become more sustainable.

创建者 Varsha S

Dec 1, 2019

A very useful course to understand policies to develop smarter cities. Definitely informative

创建者 Catherine O

Dec 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Makes you wanna improve your way of living and act forward for the planet!