Chevron Left
返回到 Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions 的评价和反馈

4.7
354 个评分

课程概述

You’ve got the guitar basics down: You can strum your guitar and play a few of your favorite songs, but you’re ready to take the tunes to the next level. In Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions you’ll expand your knowledge of scales, chord fingerings, and common chord progressions. You’ll also learn important skills for soloing, creating melodies, and adding depth and dimension to your guitar playing. This course is not only for the aspiring guitarist who has taken Berklee’s Guitar for Beginners, but also for guitarists who have let their six-string gather dust for too long, and want to brush up on techniques. Each lesson covers the four basic aspects you’ll need to sharpen your guitar chops: scales, arpeggios, chord progressions, and rhythm. Amanda’s practical approach to learning these important elements is fun and helps you to use what you’re learning and practicing in a real musical setting. You’ll improve your playing and creativity, whether it be as a singer-songwriter, a guitarist accompanying a singer, or a player in the band. By the end of this course, you’ll be more comfortable playing throughout the neck, and you’ll gain a better understanding of chord structure and how each chord relates to tonal centers or keys. You’ll also be able to solo and improvise by playing simple lead guitar lines based on the minor pentatonic scale. Whether your preference is for acoustic or electric, the curriculum is designed to turn you into a real guitarist....

热门审阅

JJ

Feb 9, 2022

The Guitar Scale and Chord Progressions class was fantastic! So far, I have enjoyed two extremely rewarding and satisfying classes on the guitar, and look forward to the next class.

SS

Dec 20, 2021

A great course which has something to offer to guitar players of all levels and this course really provides a strong foundation to your scales and chord progressions and a lot more.

筛选依据:

26 - Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions 的 50 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 31, 2019

My guitar playing skills increased so much in the span of a month. My confidence in playing with others is at an all time high and I now have the tools to start writing original songs. Can't say enough about this course.

创建者 Samanta G P

Jun 11, 2020

Realmente son muy buenos los cursos y la plataforma muy accesible de entender y manejar. He auditado otros cursos y se aprende también aunque no puedas realizar las evaluaciones. Lo recomiendo 100x100! No te lo pierdas.

创建者 Parthiban T

May 11, 2020

This course created interest and confidence in me to pursue further in guitar playing. Amanda Monaco is a wonderful teacher. Her teaching videos are exceptional and dealing scales and chord progressions in depth.

创建者 IVAN A

Apr 5, 2021

en lo personal es un curso muy completo y muy bien explicado.. los ejercicios van de acuerdo a la clase y eso es para un mayor progreso.

en general me gusto el curso y quiero aprender mas !

创建者 Jerome

Feb 10, 2022

T​he Guitar Scale and Chord Progressions class was fantastic! So far, I have enjoyed two extremely rewarding and satisfying classes on the guitar, and look forward to the next class.

创建者 SANKET S

Dec 21, 2021

A great course which has something to offer to guitar players of all levels and this course really provides a strong foundation to your scales and chord progressions and a lot more.

创建者 Neal S

Feb 20, 2021

I loved this course. It taught me so much about theory that I was never able to understand before, and gave me a deep & solid foundation to keep studying it on my own.

创建者 Sakib N K

Mar 14, 2021

Really helped me learn Basic scales, Arpeggios and some melodious strumming patterns.

I appreciate how the instructor put so much effort to teach us. Thank you.

创建者 Pablo M H B

Oct 20, 2020

Fine course, clear in contents and with a fine last assignment. Peer review was not fine the first time, because was not serious, but second review was perfect.

创建者 Anuja s

Oct 25, 2020

It was really an amazing journey of learning guitar with berklee college of music... thank you so much for providing this online ..really helped me a lot..

创建者 Faelmar O

Oct 28, 2020

This course presented a new perspective in doing scales and chords which was really beneficial in my playing as a professional; guitarist.

创建者 Lorraine C

Mar 12, 2021

This begins to bring you to a new level of playing the instrument. Needs allot of practice time. Slower pace will be better.

创建者 Hansel R Z L

Oct 11, 2020

me gusto mucho el curso, y estoy enamorado de la profesora amanda xd, ella enseña muy bien

i love you amanda <3

创建者 Winn W

Aug 24, 2020

Awesome class. I really learned a lot and my overall playing improved! Amanda is an awesome teacher!

创建者 Dan K

Aug 11, 2019

Solid beginning for chord structure and simple arpeggios. Recommended for beginner guitar players!

创建者 Ernesto R R

Oct 17, 2020

It was a fabulous course, I learned a lot about building chords and recognizing the guitar fret.

创建者 Bryan C

Sep 10, 2020

This straight-forward course connects simple concepts in powerful ways and adds a lot of value.

创建者 Alceu G A F

Jun 7, 2019

Very good for those who want to learn strumming patterns, chord progressions and arpeggios.

创建者 Frederick M

May 7, 2020

Excellent resource for the beginner and helpful to some who need to revisit fundamentals

创建者 Camilo T

Apr 20, 2020

Well explained videos and makes you want to continue practicing and enjoying your guitar

创建者 Segarceanu O D

Sep 12, 2018

esxcellent presentation, cool teacher. thanks, berklee & coursera, i’ve learnt so much!

创建者 Luísa C d F

Dec 31, 2020

Amazing instructor and very practical, direct and effective lessons. I really enjoyed.

创建者 Alessio D S

Jan 5, 2019

Really a great course, there is a plenty of stuff to learn and is well structured

创建者 Alberto J A A

Feb 11, 2022

It's a great course for those interested in getting better at plaing the guitar.

创建者 Michael C H

Apr 6, 2020

It’s amazing how much information is taught in such a short time. Great course!