Chevron Left
返回到 Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.8
81 个评分

课程概述

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

热门审阅

CP

Apr 22, 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

Jan 13, 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

筛选依据:

1 - Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Chinh P

Apr 23, 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

创建者 Mohamed A

Jan 14, 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

创建者 Eyram K E

Oct 28, 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

创建者 Joko P

Feb 10, 2022

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

创建者 Sulaiman O

Apr 1, 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

创建者 ADWIN B M

Nov 20, 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

创建者 Enzoni L

Oct 26, 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

创建者 Bo A

Mar 18, 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

创建者 PENUGONDA V

Oct 22, 2020

super course very useful

创建者 Leonard R

Mar 29, 2021

I enjoyed the course

创建者 Natchanon A

Nov 11, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Hongyu ( L

Oct 25, 2021

Good for short

创建者 BRANFORD T G

Feb 27, 2021

Hands on!!!

创建者 Thanasan M

May 3, 2021

good job

创建者 Tgo168

Nov 21, 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

创建者 Izmilia P

Dec 23, 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

创建者 Slobodan T

Feb 6, 2022

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

创建者 Aurelien K

Mar 10, 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.