Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) 的评价和反馈

4.7
100 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner (2)"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will continue to learn another 240 Chinese characters in this course. And we will learn about another 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “耳”(ear), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

26 - Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) 的 41 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 Anna P

Jun 28, 2020

This course helps me to learn Chinese characters. Many thanks!

创建者 Nataliia I

May 15, 2020

I like this course so much! Please, give us more and more!

创建者 Bruno M S

May 10, 2021

Excellent for advanced begginers.

创建者 GATEAU

Jun 1, 2021

C​omplète le (1).

创建者 Abdulrahman M A

Oct 7, 2020

非常感谢

创建者 Tharavit P

Aug 29, 2020

good

创建者 Greg L

Jul 12, 2019

If the course had fewer quiz and test errors and were missing fewer transcripts it would be much better. It is really useful and I am grateful for the care taken, but the mistakes are disappointing.

创建者 Shaunda

Dec 16, 2020

The lessons were quite long. However, it was a good course to help with reinforcing memory of characters. I was able to practice what I learned from here on another app.

创建者 Marta G P

Jul 14, 2020

Really interesting course!!

谢谢!

创建者 Phusanisa R

Sep 3, 2019

我喜欢这个课,特别有意思。

创建者 Carl T

Dec 31, 2020

The lessons were just vocabulary words with little to no context. While the pictures and word origins were helpful, we only get to understand how to use most of the words in the tests themselves. I think it would be more helpful to have sample sentences where we can see how the words are used. Also, I feel like there are a few words that are very similar in meaning but have different use cases, but this course doesn't show which one is more appropriate to use in certain scenarios. Aside from that, there were a few typos in both the lessons and tests that were still not corrected from months ago (as seen in some comments in the discussion threads), and the tests don't show you the correct answers once you've passed them (which could've been useful for review). Overall, this course has an alright value for HSK 3-4 learners since it has a lot of diverse words that is needed to expand vocabulary.

创建者 Matthew P

Jul 18, 2019

I found the course very useful. It really helped me to identify different radicals and improve my Chinese vocabulary. The reason it lost two stars is because:

(1) The necessity to complete a quiz before the next video unlocks. I found this really hindered my rate of progress. I prefer to learn a whole week of vocabulary on the first day, then memorize it and do all the quizes/tests at the end of the week. But the lock on videos prevents this.

(2) The tests and quizzes had many clearly incorrect answers. I flagged about 10 questions throughout all the tests where the solution was clearly wrong. I think the course creators should review the tests and fix all the incorrect solutions.

创建者 Isaac J

Apr 17, 2021

The idea is good, but the mix vocabulary from different levels (HSK 1-HSK 6) with non sense. There are several mistakes in the tests that haven't been corrected for years as I could see in the remarks by other students. Recomendation: simplify it (increasing difficulty gradually) and correct the mistakes. Thanks anyway for the opportunity to audit this course.

创建者 Chiara C

Feb 10, 2021

The course is nice and helps to extend vocabulary. But there are some issues (wrong answers, missing images) in some quiz that makes impossible to get 100% in some tests.. IThis problems are mentioned in the discussion forum already years ago, so please fix it! it is not serious...

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Jan 1, 2021

优秀的词汇,但句子和汉字的形成和连词有点混乱

创建者 覃金源

May 21, 2021

感谢

Shi Zhengyu

老师