Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的评价和反馈

4.7
408 个评分
131 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

26 - Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的 50 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 Marina D S

Aug 29, 2020

This course has helped me to read Chinese characters. It is taught in a great manner. I did not find it very easy, but it was fun to work on it.

创建者 Wanmata K

May 17, 2020

Easy to understand the characters. Love that the course gave the original of characters and meaning, also provide the related characters too.

创建者 Sonia M

Sep 03, 2019

A very well structured course. I gained a deeper understanding of the Chinese language and made fast progess in writing skills. Thank You!

创建者 Patrick B

Jul 23, 2017

Great course !! Teaches how to write the chinese characters in a very didactic way, step by step. I am now looking for the next course !

创建者 Maria F B

Apr 25, 2017

La verdad que es el mejor curso que hice hasta ahora. Los examenes son exigentes. Me encanto. Espero que suban el curso siguiente.

创建者 Pomes-bordedebat C

Mar 02, 2018

Progressive and didactic, perfect for beginners and intermediate who want to freshen up their chinese writting skills!

创建者 Abdul S A S S

May 19, 2017

It is excellent course. Good content and explanation. But there are mistakes in quiz answer options please correct it.

创建者 Ржаницын Г А

Jun 26, 2020

Курс отличный. Хорошая группировка новой лексики в каждом уроке по смыслу и написанию иероглифа. Занимался увлечённо

创建者 ชาตรี​ ว

Jul 29, 2020

I like the basic knowledge of each line that will help me more understand the different of each character and he

创建者 Valeria O

Jan 15, 2020

It´s dofficult (for me) learning the characters, however the course is really good and the explanations are fine.

创建者 Rasheed A

Apr 18, 2020

Highly recommended for beginners who are interested to get breakthrough in learning Chinese characters

创建者 Abdel A B

May 22, 2019

Thanks a lot for this interesting course.

I really thanks the learning staff for their time and effort.

创建者 Vanessa G C

Oct 26, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned a lot and I had fun while learning. Now, I am one step closer to my goal.

创建者 Doorgesh C

Sep 18, 2019

Very good course. Very informative. I recommend this course to anyone learning Chinese Characters.

创建者 Jana M

Oct 20, 2017

This course is awesome, but very very challenging. Quizes are amazing, i love this course so much!

创建者 Jayne Y

May 24, 2020

Good Illustrations and easy to learn follow. I have gained a lot from this lesson. thank you

创建者 Shanti S

Mar 13, 2017

This course helps me understand better about the Chinese characters than just reading books.

创建者 Joseph S

Jul 26, 2020

Very good and helpful for learning, hearing, writing, and comprehending Chinese Characters!

创建者 Nisva S

Aug 03, 2020

very helpful for someone who want to learn both writing and speaking chinese for beginner.

创建者 Cin K

Dec 06, 2018

this course tech me in details how to write basic Chinese words. it really great program.

创建者 Nguyễn Đ N

Jun 30, 2020

It has an enormous characters that are useful for me in the basic step to learn Chinese

创建者 Alejandro S G

Apr 24, 2020

It was hard for me, I had to study a lot to learn, Thank you! It was really helpful

创建者 José D C F

Sep 17, 2020

I liked the course. It goes slow but gives u the radicals u need the most!

创建者 Wallis

Dec 29, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! I hope the audio quality can be improved :-)

创建者 Alejandro G C

Jul 01, 2020

excelente curso para aprender simbología, pronunciación y escritura