Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的评价和反馈

4.7
564 个评分
177 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

26 - Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的 50 个评论(共 176 个)

创建者 Carlos B

Oct 1, 2019

Great course so far. Still waiting for the book that I ordered, but right now just trying to remember the names of the different strokes, the other vocabulary is not so hard for me.

创建者 Aimée G F

Jul 11, 2020

Este curso enseña caracteres básicos y que se utilizan diariamente en conversaciones cotidianas. Los videos son fáciles de seguir, y cada quiz se encarga de reforzar conocimientos.

创建者 vas m

Sep 5, 2020

Good course, more characters and longer would be good too. The sound level is very low, you will need to turn up the volume - then jump when some other app on pc makes a noise!

创建者 José D D C

May 13, 2018

It has been an amazing course. I have enjoyed every single test I have made. Congratulations to the organizers. As the lessons used to finish 谢谢 。再见 ! tsie tsie tsei llén! ;)

创建者 Lydia B

Jan 24, 2021

I enjoyed this writing-reading course very much. I found some of the quiz sentences

a little too complex or advanced for me to translate but a good challenge nonetheless.

创建者 Mario X R

Mar 16, 2020

I have enjoyed a lot this course. It has been very exciting to discover the formation of the characters and the radicals. Very entertaining and instructional. Thanks.

创建者 Carolyn M

Jul 2, 2020

With no actual experience in Chinese, I was able to complete this course usually getting 90s or above. I recommend this course to learn the pen stroke order.

创建者 Tuvshin D

Feb 7, 2021

I am a truly beginner and I loved the course. The reason is the lessons are very interesting and related to each other. I am motivated to learn more.

创建者 Javier G Z

Jun 14, 2020

Es un muy buen curso, lo recomiendo mucho. Ayuda mucho a relacionarse con el idioma y a aprender nuevo vocabulario, ademas de su forma de escribirlo.

创建者 Alejandro A P

Feb 28, 2021

Es un muy buen curso, especialmente si quieres conocer mas sobre los caracteres, te da un buen banco de ellos para poder estudiarlos y emplearlos

创建者 Marina D S

Aug 29, 2020

This course has helped me to read Chinese characters. It is taught in a great manner. I did not find it very easy, but it was fun to work on it.

创建者 Wanmata K

May 17, 2020

Easy to understand the characters. Love that the course gave the original of characters and meaning, also provide the related characters too.

创建者 Sonia M

Sep 3, 2019

A very well structured course. I gained a deeper understanding of the Chinese language and made fast progess in writing skills. Thank You!

创建者 Asad M

Jan 19, 2021

This is a great course offered by Coursera. It really helped me a lot improving my basics of Chinese characters and their writing methods

创建者 Patrick B

Jul 23, 2017

Great course !! Teaches how to write the chinese characters in a very didactic way, step by step. I am now looking for the next course !

创建者 Maria F B

Apr 25, 2017

La verdad que es el mejor curso que hice hasta ahora. Los examenes son exigentes. Me encanto. Espero que suban el curso siguiente.

创建者 Yeni C

Jan 8, 2021

Thank you for letting me study with you through this course. I can't afford a Mandarin course at the moment so thank you so much!

创建者 DELIA M T S

Apr 4, 2021

me agrado este curso porque va uno aprendiendo otro idioma de otra cultura, que a la vista parece imposible de aprender gracias

创建者 Tan C S

Nov 17, 2020

Thank you so much , i had learnt a lot so far in regarding the characters and the steps on how to write the characters properly.

创建者 Pablo d l A C C

Dec 22, 2020

Its really helps to consolidate the characters you study trough many test where you have to read new and old learnt characters!

创建者 Pomes-bordedebat C

Mar 2, 2018

Progressive and didactic, perfect for beginners and intermediate who want to freshen up their chinese writting skills!

创建者 Abdul S A S S

May 19, 2017

It is excellent course. Good content and explanation. But there are mistakes in quiz answer options please correct it.

创建者 Ржаницын Г А

Jun 26, 2020

Курс отличный. Хорошая группировка новой лексики в каждом уроке по смыслу и написанию иероглифа. Занимался увлечённо

创建者 Aline J M L

Jan 26, 2021

I believe that taking this course will help me a lot to improve my chinese listening and to recognize characters.