Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的评价和反馈

4.7
172 个评分
57 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

26 - Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的 50 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Svitlana P

Feb 26, 2017

Interesting and helpful course

创建者 Maria F B

Apr 25, 2017

La verdad que es el mejor curso que hice hasta ahora. Los examenes son exigentes. Me encanto. Espero que suban el curso siguiente.

创建者 Huang ( H

Oct 29, 2016

good course!

创建者 Patrick B

Jul 23, 2017

Great course !! Teaches how to write the chinese characters in a very didactic way, step by step. I am now looking for the next course !

创建者 吴雨薇

Oct 11, 2017

very good ! I learned a lot of Chinese.

创建者 kelly d w

Jan 26, 2018

it was very fun and descriptive and the forums were very helpful

创建者 Agnes L

Jun 25, 2018

great course

创建者 James K R

Nov 05, 2017

Well Worth the Effort!

Having just completed the HSK Prep Certification Course, I knew I needed to focus on recognizing and understanding basic Chinese Characters. Completing this course has required me to continue daily contact with the Mandarin language skills from the HSK course and improve (somewhat), the vital reading and (to some extent) writing skills necessary to fully develop facility with this language.

I recommend this course of study specifically for those who've had an introduction to Mandarin, since the material here is (in my opinion) contextual and (of course) grounded in the grammatical structures of Mandarin, without a prior introduction this course material may appear abstract and self-referential.

I found the course to be a reinforcement of the lessons learned and not-quite learned during my HSK Prep course. Thank you for the well structured opportunity to continue my growth.

创建者 Joceline F

May 06, 2019

很有意思, 谢谢你们。

创建者 Ardianto P B

Apr 13, 2019

Fantastic course

Xie Xie

创建者 Angie M A S

Jun 16, 2019

Excellent course for beginners, they teach you how to draw each character from the start, how it is pronounced and what is its meaning, I'm just in the first weak and I have learned a lot.

创建者 PHUONG N K

May 07, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Abdel A B

May 22, 2019

Thanks a lot for this interesting course.

I really thanks the learning staff for their time and effort.

创建者 J C V

Sep 08, 2019

Outstanding course. I especially appreciate the thoroughgoing attention to the fundamentals of making the basic and compound strokes. That has greatly improved my Chinese penmanship. Thank you so much for covering writing Chinese characters like no course I have previously taken, beautiful as some of them were.

创建者 Sonia M

Sep 03, 2019

A very well structured course. I gained a deeper understanding of the Chinese language and made fast progess in writing skills. Thank You!

创建者 Doorgesh C

Sep 18, 2019

Very good course. Very informative. I recommend this course to anyone learning Chinese Characters.

创建者 Lucía P

Mar 16, 2019

It's a great course. You will have to do a big efford to understand all but finally you will learn a lot, and you will see Chinese characters in other perspective.

创建者 Shaunda

Oct 08, 2018

This course video is slower but longer then the other courses. But I like that the book came with the course. Now I have a reference to keep with me.

创建者 Marios M

Mar 20, 2017

Great step-by-step introduction to Chinese Characters! Filled with historical background to help understand the underlying meaning of the characters and not just the image.

It would be nice to have a complete vocabulary for the whole class that we can download and use!

创建者 Wanvipa P

Jan 08, 2017

This course is good for someone who has the basic knowledge about Chinese language and wants to study more. It should be better when there are the sentences examples of using each word.

创建者 Andreo V R d S

Dec 28, 2016

It was easy to learn several chinese characters. But some grammar was demanded in the exercises, although it was not taught during the course.

创建者 Phạm L

Jun 20, 2017

great course for beginner.

i'm from VietNam , too be interested in this course

it's too useful for me to repair step by step learn China like native language.

thank you very much who conduct this course

创建者 Juergen S

May 17, 2017

It is a good starting course if you already understand some basic Chinese and its structure, however it is still difficult to remember and recognize characters, revise, practice and more practice then it all becomes clearer

创建者 Anna G L

Feb 18, 2017

La cantidad de caracteres que se deben aprender semanalmente es demasiado grande. Está muy bien explicado todo, pero en el caso de los tests, sería positivo poder contar con la traducción de las frases al inglés, para poder comprobar que hemos entendido bien su significado.

创建者 Virginia W

May 17, 2019

Challenging for a first timer, but well set out and good pace.