Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的评价和反馈

4.7
639 个评分
207 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

151 - Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的 175 个评论(共 207 个)

创建者 SU M A

Oct 6, 2020

Good for us

创建者 Ann C

Nov 28, 2019

Excellent!!

创建者 Joceline F

May 6, 2019

很有意思, 谢谢你们。

创建者 MayMonOo

Jul 13, 2021

​excellent

创建者 Raci S

May 16, 2021

Wonderful

创建者 Miguel Á P G

Aug 10, 2020

Fantastic

创建者 Pann

May 8, 2020

excellent

创建者 Adriana M M

Jul 21, 2020

excelent

创建者 Damarys D V L

Feb 3, 2020

Exelente

创建者 Svetlana B

Mar 6, 2021

谢谢!再见!

创建者 hoctiengtrung g

Jul 4, 2021

Good

创建者 Tharavit P

Jul 7, 2020

good

创建者 Eneshka

Jun 22, 2020

谢谢您!

创建者 PHUONG N K

May 7, 2019

GOOD

创建者 MISS P M

May 29, 2020

很好

创建者 natchaya y

May 9, 2020

-

创建者 Alice M L

Jun 18, 2020

I self-learned Chinese by watching a lot of shows and listening to music. So, I am pretty fluent in listening and can speak a little. But I could not read or write, so this was the perfect course for me. I enjoyed the material and the pace it was going. I've noticed that I'm beginning to recognize more Chinese characters as I sometimes need to research Chinese companies for work, and I can read them when I am watching tv shows. The only thing I wish it taught was the different sounds because it does get confusing when the words are the same characters but different sounds.

创建者 Tigest A

Jul 25, 2020

Overall, this course is VERY rigorous and comprehensive! You learn SO MANY words/characters! Not 5 stars because some of the videos drag on a little too long, this class is a little on the difficult side, and sometimes there are questions on a quiz for content that has not been taught yet. I would definitely recommend this course if you are a hard worker, have the time, and have the interest in learning the Chinese language. Also, make sure you take paper notes in order to keep track of all of the characters :)

创建者 Daniel D

Mar 17, 2021

A very interesting and useful course. I give it only 4 stars as I was not able to obtain the recommended text book, because the sellers did not deliver to my country in Europe. It is a bit difficult to follow without explanatory materials and I had to use supplemental textbooks and grammars to make sense of the exercises in the quiz tests.

创建者 jamie h

Sep 14, 2020

Great for vocabulary building. Sometimes new vocabulary was included in the test questions, and translation wasn't given. If the test review showed pinyin and English translation of the questions I would have given 5 stars. Overall very good for elementary level learners of Chinese, thank you.

创建者 Sheue L Y

Dec 18, 2020

Very informative especially explanation on the ancient Chinese form, however not all are easily relatable. Certain individual character means the same as after being added to the second character eg mei (beautiful) and mei li (beautiful) - non-chinese may be puzzled by this.

创建者 Anna G L

Feb 18, 2017

La cantidad de caracteres que se deben aprender semanalmente es demasiado grande. Está muy bien explicado todo, pero en el caso de los tests, sería positivo poder contar con la traducción de las frases al inglés, para poder comprobar que hemos entendido bien su significado.

创建者 Marios M

Mar 19, 2017

Great step-by-step introduction to Chinese Characters! Filled with historical background to help understand the underlying meaning of the characters and not just the image.

It would be nice to have a complete vocabulary for the whole class that we can download and use!

创建者 Juergen S

May 17, 2017

It is a good starting course if you already understand some basic Chinese and its structure, however it is still difficult to remember and recognize characters, revise, practice and more practice then it all becomes clearer