Chevron Left
返回到 硬件安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 硬件安全 的评价和反馈

4.3
584 个评分
113 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

热门审阅

FK
Aug 2, 2019

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

TC
Jun 27, 2020

Well presented course that could use a bit of tweaking in terms of the quizzes, but altogether a well composed learning experience.

筛选依据:

76 - 硬件安全 的 100 个评论(共 111 个)

创建者 Ethan L

Jul 8, 2016

The content is rich but the way of teaching is dull.

创建者 Yair C M

Sep 14, 2018

Great course but need someone moderating the forum.

创建者 Edgardo P F J

Feb 27, 2019

Some material are not polished, especially week 6.

创建者 Fabio D

Mar 28, 2017

Great overviez on Hardware Security

创建者 Mohd Y

Jul 5, 2019

Pretty good...

创建者 Nishant Y

Mar 2, 2020

good content.

创建者 Kasra O

Aug 16, 2017

Good content!

创建者 Felipe M M L

May 12, 2017

Audio quality is very poor, this makes it very difficult to understand, sometimes impossible to understand the professor which is not a native eanglish speaker. His mispronunciation and strugle with words combined with low audio volume makes it almost imposible to understand at times.

创建者 Hernan G M

Dec 15, 2018

This course is an interesting overview of hardware security topics with main emphasis from discrete logic point of view. I've found some topics or details very "atomic" and hard to apply in today's tech business, it may better fit on Academic/research areas.

创建者 Alberto R

Feb 1, 2018

The material is very good, however Coursera should make a little effort in keeping it tidy (i.e. one of the Weeks had videos not in the correct order and one of the video was cut at the end).

The concepts are interesting and generally well presented.

创建者 Courtney H

Jul 28, 2016

The audio can be difficult to understand. Partially because of the Professor's accent and partially because the recording is poor. If you can get past that, it's a good course and the professor knows his stuff.

创建者 ramy s

Oct 22, 2018

the course is full of too many academic information ,sometimes repeated the way the course presented i think there is a better and thank you it was helpful afterall

创建者 Priyank R

Apr 16, 2017

A lot of it wasn't comprehensible. Also, I may have not been well prepared for it. I should have tried to learn of the background required for this course.

创建者 Yosri

Dec 21, 2021

bit outdated course, will be really great if it can be updated to focus on the new HW security challenges

创建者 Dmitry G

Jul 7, 2018

A lecturer is a bit boring, too much not needed math. Everything else is ok.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 19, 2019

The transcripts should be refined more in order to avoid errors.

创建者 Botang J S

Jan 9, 2019

The lecture slides are not available!

创建者 Malaval R

Jan 18, 2018

Very complex, but interresting

创建者 Bastien T

Oct 31, 2018

I'm very disappointed by this course...I got lured in by the good reviews but I don't share them and I'll explain why.

Some might argue that Coursera is probably not a good medium to learn such technical skills. However Cryptography 1 (for example) is very technical and is still an amazing course, so I think there is a lot of room for improvement for Hardware Security.

At the end of the course I felt like the course was a pile of name-dropping of a lot of concepts with very vague and high-level explanations, but no more than that.

There are some exceptions, a few parts are well covered but overall I feel that the agenda is too big so for each concept only the surface is scratched.

There are a few technical issues too that make the experience quite bad. The first 3 weeks are recorded at a very low volume (fortunately fixed in the last 3 weeks). The 6th week is a mess: the videos aren't in the proper order and one of them stops abruptly. And I don't mean to offend anyone, but as a non-native speaker (I come from Europe) it's very hard to understand the teacher's accent...

创建者 David P

Nov 16, 2017

This course is strangely organized and require knowledges that we usually don't see in a classic computer science cursus. Moreover, the teacher accent is really hard to understand for non english native and makes the whole a bit painful to be followed.

创建者 Ricardo L C T

Aug 7, 2018

Very low quality of video recorded. Many mistakes and should be recorded again. material out of order. simple read of presentation and no material of course available to download. Instructor demonstrate knowledge but with no teaching skills.

创建者 jorge

Feb 18, 2017

foreign accent is totally ok, but very poor presentation skills by lecturer. material should be refreshed some already outdated

创建者 Valerio M

Aug 8, 2018

Not many practical examples.

The teacher has a poor diction and even the subtitles are often wrong, so it's hard to understand.

创建者 Mahmoud H

May 28, 2018

presenter was not good enough, with his mono tone presentations, and also poor quality in the presentation over all

创建者 Elias R

Aug 21, 2019

The course has no active instructors and was not updated for at least three years.