Chevron Left
返回到 Healing with the Arts

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Healing with the Arts 的评价和反馈

4.6
751 个评分
306 条评论

课程概述

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

热门审阅

LQ
Nov 15, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
Dec 1, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

筛选依据:

301 - Healing with the Arts 的 307 个评论(共 307 个)

创建者 SAUMYA K

Jan 4, 2021

great

创建者 Айгюль С

Oct 21, 2020

Курс подходит для того, чтобы прочувствовать на себе приёмы арт-терапии, но не более. Нет ни одной ссылки на исследования, максимум случаи из практики лекторов, которым приходится верить на слово.

创建者 Jamie F

Mar 18, 2021

thisis more about spirituality than Art Therapy psychologically.

创建者 Georgia B

Nov 15, 2021

M​y low score of this course is primarily because of the appropriation of American Indian culture . I feel that the indigenous people of America have been loud and clear over the past 7 years that they would like the usuage of non American Indian people practicing things such as ‘spirit animals’ and ‘medicine wheel’ to cease and desist. The inclusion of these practices in this study is wrong and harmful. There are a myriad of other methods that could be used in this course to gain the same result without the hurt and disrespect. I feel it is particularly I’ll fitting within this course primarily because many of us who wish to enter the Art Therapy filed as a career will take these methods on board and teach or utilize them within their practice thereby perpetuating this hurt. I hope that whoever reads this will take this on board and change these modules to something more appropriate. Thank you. Georgia Barber

创建者 Omar E O

Dec 28, 2020

Fue para mí, con muy poca base científica, médica y fue todo bastante místico, raro. Pero alguito pude aprender.

创建者 Yvonne E S

Jan 24, 2021

this was nothing as i expected when joining the class. i want to cancel it but don't know how

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 4, 2021

Far too much cultural appropriation for my tastes.