Chevron Left
返回到 Healing with the Arts

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Healing with the Arts 的评价和反馈

4.6
194 个评分
69 条评论

课程概述

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

热门审阅

LQ

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

筛选依据:

51 - Healing with the Arts 的 69 个评论(共 69 个)

创建者 Samantha P

Nov 03, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Marc B

Oct 04, 2019

thank you!

创建者 Carolina M

Jun 22, 2018

excelente

创建者 Irania S S S

Sep 04, 2017

Thanks!!

创建者 Saheli P

Jun 22, 2018

Awsome

创建者 MD. R A

Sep 08, 2019

5*

创建者 Angela G

Aug 07, 2017

Even though I am not a religious or spiritual person I got so much out of this course. It offered me such a wide variety of tools for my personal creative toolkit. Thank you thank you thank you for creating this and for sharing so many wonderful stories, people, ideas, hope, and encouragement. I am changed for the better because of it.

创建者 Jo R

Sep 27, 2017

The class gave me some wonderful alternatives to explore. I am trying many of them with mixed results. I would recommend this class to anyone who is open minded and in search of a path towards healing.

创建者 Jonathan G

Feb 19, 2018

fantastic course! Although a little too hippie and idealistic for my taste. It takes more than the arts to heal someone. Although it was a very good course about alternative medicine and treatments.

创建者 Luisa S

Jan 24, 2020

I really love this course. It was wonderful for me to find all the tools that I found here to heal my soul. I appreciate all the work that took to created it. Thank you.

创建者 Marlies M

Aug 29, 2019

A lovely and inspirational course! It has provided me with beautiful insights and tools. Very friendly and warm teachers. Thank you!

创建者 Angela Q

Jan 16, 2019

More than a course is a personal assesment about our conection with any type of art.

创建者 Susana D

May 18, 2019

Really good course. I liked the process, the presentations, and the content.

创建者 Amany N G

Jun 19, 2017

i enjoyed the course so much

创建者 Iliana K

Dec 05, 2019

A nice course if you are looking to explore yourself in ways of expressing via the arts and experiencing new things. For me personally this felt as a lightweight course which lacks grounding, guidance and depth for the healing part which are better provided for in other courses at Coursera. I'm saying this as an educated energy healer, so my point of reference might differ.

创建者 Jessica W

Apr 30, 2019

This is a good course as a refresher or introduction to using the arts as a means for personal growth and healing. The book is a nice companion if you buy it. There is nothing new in the course for someone who is a seasoned transformative artist and expressive arts therapist.

创建者 Fumio S

Jun 13, 2017

I need some more time.

创建者 Jennifer D

Feb 03, 2020

"Inuit" is not a geographical place. It is not appropriate to use terminology and practices that you think represent First Nation spirituality, if you are not considered a holder of knowledge in the parent culture. This careless approach discredits the University, and promotes practices that are unacceptable to the major regulatory bodies APA, CCPA, for therapists.

创建者 Zlata I

Sep 20, 2019

This course is inappropriate for coursera,, in my opinion. It presents a very narrow view on creative inspiration, and process, promotes witchcraft and shamanism practices without due examination of the consequences it may have on the unsuspecting students. I a disappointed with coursera's decision to include this course,, and concerned .about the students.