Chevron Left
返回到 Healing with the Arts

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Healing with the Arts 的评价和反馈

4.6
170 个评分
59 个审阅

课程概述

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

热门审阅

LQ

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

筛选依据:

51 - Healing with the Arts 的 59 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Amany N G

Jun 19, 2017

i enjoyed the course so much

创建者 Jonathan G

Feb 19, 2018

fantastic course! Although a little too hippie and idealistic for my taste. It takes more than the arts to heal someone. Although it was a very good course about alternative medicine and treatments.

创建者 Jo R

Sep 27, 2017

The class gave me some wonderful alternatives to explore. I am trying many of them with mixed results. I would recommend this class to anyone who is open minded and in search of a path towards healing.

创建者 Angela G

Aug 07, 2017

Even though I am not a religious or spiritual person I got so much out of this course. It offered me such a wide variety of tools for my personal creative toolkit. Thank you thank you thank you for creating this and for sharing so many wonderful stories, people, ideas, hope, and encouragement. I am changed for the better because of it.

创建者 Susana D

May 18, 2019

Really good course. I liked the process, the presentations, and the content.

创建者 Marlies M

Aug 29, 2019

A lovely and inspirational course! It has provided me with beautiful insights and tools. Very friendly and warm teachers. Thank you!

创建者 Fumio S

Jun 13, 2017

I need some more time.

创建者 Jessica W

Apr 30, 2019

This is a good course as a refresher or introduction to using the arts as a means for personal growth and healing. The book is a nice companion if you buy it. There is nothing new in the course for someone who is a seasoned transformative artist and expressive arts therapist.

创建者 Zlata I

Sep 20, 2019

This course is inappropriate for coursera,, in my opinion. It presents a very narrow view on creative inspiration, and process, promotes witchcraft and shamanism practices without due examination of the consequences it may have on the unsuspecting students. I a disappointed with coursera's decision to include this course,, and concerned .about the students.