Chevron Left
返回到 跨领域医疗信息学

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 跨领域医疗信息学 的评价和反馈

4.4
215 个评分
52 个审阅

课程概述

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

热门审阅

TS

Apr 07, 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

FU

Oct 13, 2015

This course is just perfect,\n\nthe layout\n\nthe details,\n\nit is a well thoughout course, very easy to understand, extensive materials to look at

筛选依据:

1 - 跨领域医疗信息学 的 25 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Cassy G

Dec 03, 2018

Great content, but many of the links our out-of-date, so they definitely need to be updated.

创建者 Claudio D S F

Aug 14, 2015

I I really enjoyed the classes and materials Thanks Teacher Thanks Coursera for the opportunity of everyone to study

创建者 Scott56

Aug 22, 2015

Fun, easy, great pace - about 3 videos per week. This course is instructive and understandable. It is not about gene sequencing and statistical modelling. I recommend this to all healthcare professionals.

创建者 Philip T

Mar 11, 2016

I'm about half way through this course. It's a great accompaniment to the Health Informatics on FHIR (Georgia Tech). Its well presented and give a huge amount of additional reading to support the learning in each module. For me it has 'formalised' my on the job experience gained in the past few years.

创建者 Thej S

Apr 07, 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

创建者 norbert b

Jul 13, 2017

This was a powerful course, sincerely it has improved my teaching-Health informatics is at it is infancy here in Kenya, yet we are suppose to teach it, with your awesome explanation and examples, things get better.

创建者 Rahool

Nov 09, 2016

It was a great learning experience to learn Informatics at such a prestigious platform. Looking forward to do more courses from Coursera community.

创建者 Ananda s

Oct 12, 2016

Being in the medical field Its very useful course for me to understand EHR and other Healthcare information.

创建者 Deepa F P

Sep 05, 2017

The class was very high level and tailored for clinical staff interested in an overview of Healthcare Informatics. I was able to complete in 3 days and was surprised that a fee was charged upfront for a short and high level class. This class was marketed as 9 weeks long. Not being a clinical staff, this class was only minimally helpful. The quizzes at the end were painful as they expected 100% correct answers where particular words from the instructor had to be remembered. Compared to the other Coursera classes this was not good enough quality with a compulsory fee.

创建者 Stanley O

Sep 03, 2018

An excellent course with a great professor. The information was very simple to understand, and lots of interaction. Also appreciated the weekly reading articles, and the use of video's to help see how information and technology are changing healthcare.

创建者 Roosewelt L d A

Oct 21, 2016

Fantástico! Recomendo à todos os profissionais da área de saúde. Curso muito bem organizado e com bastante material de suporte ao aprendizado.

创建者 Okwukwe D I

Jul 14, 2017

Great informative and inspiring course. I am moved to find and utilize data for healthcare improvement.

创建者 Kwadwo O

Sep 29, 2015

Really a good starting point for anyone interested in learning or starting a new career in health informatics.

创建者 Ayesha N

Apr 23, 2017

excellent

创建者 Neha K

Feb 28, 2016

A very nice course to get end to end understanding of components involved in Healthcare practices.

创建者 Luis A S U

Feb 18, 2018

Excelente curso

创建者 Christelle A

Jul 02, 2017

I'm done with this. Very helpful and timely!

创建者 Mninawe R M

Aug 18, 2015

Great course so far!!! Love it

创建者 Dante T

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent course!

创建者 Frankson, U

Oct 13, 2015

This course is just perfect,

the layout

the details,

it is a well thoughout course, very easy to understand, extensive materials to look at

创建者 yaqing z

Apr 23, 2018

the data visualization part is useful

创建者 vamsi

Sep 10, 2015

A very high level overview of what needs to be done in the next n number of years to improve the population health by x times.

创建者 Dr F Z S

Jun 05, 2016

The course really helped me in understanding the basics of health informatics and definitely adds value to my CV. The faculty is very well versed and have a good knowledge of the subject. The class of data visualization really helped in evaluating how to visualize data and present it in a good form.

创建者 Gustavo C S

Dec 28, 2017

It's a very interesting course that permits connect the begginer student to the basis of techonology.

创建者 SinDee

Oct 06, 2015

There is a lot of new things I have not learned from classroom.