Chevron Left
返回到 U.S. Health Law Fundamentals

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 U.S. Health Law Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
31 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

This course explores how statutes, regulations, common law, and market forces help or hinder three major goals of policy makers: increasing access, reducing cost, and improving quality. We will examine the Supreme Court’s rulings on the ACA and other legal aspects of modern health care reform. Learners who successfully complete this course will be able to describe the laws, regulations, common law and market forces that shape our health care system and identify areas where ideas and innovation are needed; explain the malpractice system and how it influences medical practice; and analyze legal aspects of the ACA....

热门审阅

FR

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent Course and professor, Great service of Coursera to have such knowledge available for learners

MH

Apr 24, 2020

Very well taught, amazing material, and superb explanation.

筛选依据:

1 - U.S. Health Law Fundamentals 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Faisal R

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent Course and professor, Great service of Coursera to have such knowledge available for learners

创建者 Stephen B

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent presentation of healthcare legal matters especially at this time of pandemic in our world. This will be very valuable to me as a paralegal in the future. I am continuing on in this four course program.

创建者 VALERIE

Feb 09, 2020

This course was informative and I like the style of the professor. A nice refresher. I wish I could earn continuing education credits.

创建者 Beatriz S L

Mar 24, 2020

Congratulations to the teacher for all the interesting content given in this course. It has been really useful for me.

创建者 Mohammad M H

Apr 24, 2020

Very well taught, amazing material, and superb explanation.

创建者 Fadi g

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent Course ty

创建者 KARAD S C

Apr 22, 2020

Awesome Course

创建者 Tonya S W

May 05, 2020

Thankyou

创建者 Mukhtar K

Mar 14, 2020

PERFECT

创建者 Diego R

Apr 14, 2020

Very good course, although some of the readings are over my learning objectives and wish to learn in a more practical way.

创建者 Robin S

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent course deserves its own micro masters from the Uni. This needs to be expanded.