Chevron Left
返回到 International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

学生对 延世大学 提供的 International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.6
122 个评分
34 个审阅

课程概述

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

热门审阅

AB

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

GS

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

筛选依据:

1 - International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 ANA M G R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to lean, very clear concepts. The teacher was friendly and deliver the information very nicely

创建者 suraj k

May 27, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Temenuzhka T

Mar 20, 2019

The course is very structured and easy understandable.

创建者 Mohamed a

Mar 16, 2019

good

创建者 Albina D

Feb 21, 2019

well structured

创建者 OUSSA M

Dec 14, 2018

Un cours excellent à jour et présenté par un prof grand pédagogue, Merci aux réalisateurs et à l'université Yonsei.

创建者 Attigui M

Nov 27, 2018

Mercii

创建者 Shanu P S

Oct 17, 2018

outstanding

创建者 Paritosh D

Sep 09, 2018

a good introductory level course!

创建者 Layla T

Aug 27, 2018

This course was AMAZING! I've dreamed to learn something from a Korean university, this course helped me so much understanding healthcare and hospital goals, also, I've created goals based on what I've learned.

The coach was the best! she made me like the lessons and I felt she's so experienced

please make more healthcare related courses.

创建者 Anastasiya B

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

创建者 Joane W

Jun 23, 2018

I was especially interested in the part about Healthcare Services Marketing as I have been working in the Healthcare Industry for a while. But the entire course was very interesting and the teacher is very good at expressing ideas and explaining concepts. I would totally recommend this course to anyone!

创建者 Vasyl R

Jun 10, 2018

Very great insights and information provided with concentration to the International Hospitality & Health Care Services Marketing.

创建者 carolina v

May 10, 2018

Excelente para hacerse una idea de lo distinto que es el sector hospitalario dentro del mundo de los servicios.

创建者 Priyanka D

Apr 23, 2018

Got a learn a lot of new concepts and marketing strategies of service industry that I was unaware of. Thank you.

创建者 JOYCE A

Mar 24, 2018

GREAT

创建者 Evelyn D K

Mar 23, 2018

Great couse, i Highly recommend cause theres not only theorical advice but also pratical knwldge that can be applied for services.

创建者 Karolis K

Mar 13, 2018

could be more material, especially for healthcare marketing. The marketing was based only on the experience of the patient in the hospital. But how about marketing to attract more patients to the hospital? advertising? patient stories? which channels to use?

创建者 Claudia L T G

Mar 07, 2018

Good lecturer and useful information provided.

创建者 Jinghan L

Feb 05, 2018

Clear and informative

创建者 Keerthana B

Dec 05, 2017

Good

创建者 Sayan R C

Sep 26, 2017

Please provide English subtitles when conducting an interview in Korean, else it defeats the purpose. And please provide reasons for deducting marks in quizzes. My final quiz review in week 3 shows I answered all the questions correctly, but I still got 98%.

创建者 Fernando R

Sep 20, 2017

Very Good Course. I enjoy it.

创建者 Vu D M T

Sep 15, 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.

创建者 Chawki E h

Jul 22, 2017

Top course , simple and effective .