Chevron Left
返回到 Healthcare Organizations and the Health System

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Healthcare Organizations and the Health System 的评价和反馈

4.5
247 个评分
71 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever been in a healthcare waiting room and thought about how the organization could be more efficient? For example, have you found yourself thinking about how to reduce the amount of time spent waiting? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking about how to improve the organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of healthcare organizations, their administration and management, and their governance. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organizations. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and an electronic poster project. The poster project requires you to synthesize course material to design a healthcare organization and governance structure the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The electronic poster file is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use for a talk or presentation event....

热门审阅

OR
Jan 19, 2020

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

RL
Mar 31, 2020

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

筛选依据:

26 - Healthcare Organizations and the Health System 的 50 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 Lena R

Aug 4, 2021

I greatly enjoyed this course, although I thought there were some unengaging digressions (mostly about American history). Overall very thankful I took this course!

创建者 Janine l S

Mar 8, 2021

This was a great course. Both the required learning and the additional resources were tremendously helpful. It enabled the learner to go deeper and broader. I did not know much about their topic before I started, and even though it is basic, I learned a lot about the subject matter. The course itself is well organized and provides all the necessary guidance towards completion.

创建者 Nicole w

Mar 2, 2021

I learned so much in this course ..I had so much fun researching and learning as the course went along .I had a lot of fun doing my poster for the final presentation. I also appreciate the great review on my poster thank you so much.

创建者 Tiana J

Oct 25, 2021

Great course, tests were from the material, and Professor was very responsive and helpful. I plan to sign up for her other courses as well. Tiana J.

创建者 Bernard F

Jun 14, 2021

This course is very helpful to anyone who is preparing to do administration or leadership in any health care setting. I learnt a lot.

创建者 ELEANOR M G

Dec 14, 2020

The course is extremely student friendly, information is presented in an easy to absorb and process format.

创建者 Ancil B

Mar 22, 2021

Great learning for a well-thought team thanks again for the experience.

创建者 Mohamed M M

Jul 24, 2021

very interesting course I got unforgettable experience and knowledge

创建者 Dr. M H

May 14, 2021

Excellent course for a comprehensive knowledge. Thank you. Regards.

创建者 Amy K

Aug 24, 2021

Great Foundation to Understanding Healthcare and Health Systems

创建者 Sufyan A

Nov 7, 2021

A​n outstanding course to learn Health Care Systems.

创建者 Zakiya S A

Dec 2, 2020

it was a good course we learn a lot

创建者 J.Sheeba K H A

Nov 24, 2020

Very good course i like it very much

创建者 Michael I

Jun 7, 2021

b​est class , very well informed

创建者 Nhisa V

Apr 29, 2021

Great course for beginners!

创建者 Bill A

Apr 6, 2021

Good and beneficial course

创建者 ANTONINO M

Jun 14, 2020

a very usefull course

创建者 Nathaniel G

Aug 4, 2020

Very Easy to follow.

创建者 Raneen A A A

Oct 9, 2020

Its great course

创建者 maha a

May 1, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Deanna E

Jan 8, 2020

Great! Program!!

创建者 VARSHA a

Aug 1, 2020

REALLY HELPFUL

创建者 Teri W

Apr 15, 2019

I enjoyed this

创建者 Ashraf A M

Aug 22, 2021

great course

创建者 �ADITI P

Jul 16, 2020

great course