Chevron Left
返回到 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

学生对 Google 提供的 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,456 个评分
251 条评论

课程概述

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

热门审阅

RS

Mar 23, 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

OR

Sep 15, 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

筛选依据:

251 - Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的 275 个评论(共 284 个)

创建者 manav k

Jan 8, 2022

创建者 Mariana P

Sep 23, 2021

I have to say, I am finally putting all the pieces of the puzzle together, I feel the course provides the fundamentals to get started and I feel like I am finally thinking like a designer. My observations and way of thinking is slowly transforming as I apply my course to a real site and I get to talk to customers. I still feel that mentorship is needed and experience will only come with practice

创建者 Kelli B

Mar 26, 2022

I think there was an issue with one of the exams. Also the peer reviews was incorrect but I had to pay the consequence. I think there should be a way to challenge peer reviews or report issues in real time. Otherwise, the course and lectures are wonderful. Thank you!

创建者 Aria S

Jun 10, 2022

T​his course is great . lots of information about useful sites and tricks.

o​ne part wasnt enough . the part about System design . I think it needed more exam and assignment .

o​verall was great

创建者 Amanda K

Mar 30, 2022

I​t would be great if this course also included feedback from Google UXers or experienced mentors. I'm seeing feedback provided to peers that is not helpful and encouraging poor design.

创建者 Rohit R C

Dec 9, 2021

Great course to get started with, but expected more hand-on tutorial, case studies etc. & I liked the 'Design System' course part the best.

创建者 Alice T

Mar 27, 2022

T​hank You for such information and intensive course. Learned a lot and cannot wait to do more with this!

创建者 Abheet P

Mar 17, 2022

I love the all in one nature and the flow of the course

wish peer system was a bit interactive

创建者 Swinford S

May 31, 2022

I love high fedility designs and need to learn a few more tricks prior to completition.

创建者 Mark B

Jul 29, 2021

This part needs professionals reviewing your work as well to give better feedback

创建者 Hannah U

Oct 30, 2021

My certificate will not show, I worked so hard... I can't find answers anywhere.

创建者 Caroline N

May 22, 2021

Great course to get you started in the world of Hi-fi designs. Very informative.

创建者 Sylvia P

Jun 21, 2022

T​he UX part was great as always, but the UI wasn't enough.

创建者 Dhananjay B

Nov 15, 2021

I think the design tool can be explained in more detail.

创建者 Akhmed M

Dec 28, 2021

many information being taught again and again

创建者 Akkala L

Jun 25, 2022

Much suitable and useful for beginners.

创建者 Salma A A A

Nov 17, 2021

good course material, and instructor

创建者 Ashphiar R R

Aug 16, 2021

It's a good course but long.

创建者 sophia G

Nov 27, 2021

perfect course

创建者 KARTHIK R

May 8, 2022

great

创建者 Victor P

Jun 23, 2022

good

创建者 Basil Z

Apr 14, 2022

GOOD

创建者 CHARLES R

Dec 11, 2021

good

创建者 mustofa

Apr 6, 2021

ok

创建者 Pham H B N

Aug 25, 2021

This course is too heavy to digest. Some parts have some issues. I lost my progress in Week 1 and week 2 right when I clicked "reset my deadlines" button (I read the help docs and it said that the progress is irrelevant with that button, that's why I clicked it without hesitation). It suddenly happened to me. How awful it is!!!!!!!!!! I contacted support team but they said that they didn't see my record of those weeks and they couldn't restore my progress.. Next, I found another issue when I tried to answer a question. I attached the images here for your references. I can't bear with this.