Chevron Left
返回到 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

学生对 Google 提供的 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,609 个评分
288 条评论

课程概述

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

热门审阅

OR

Sep 15, 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

Mar 23, 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

筛选依据:

51 - Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的 75 个评论(共 319 个)

创建者 Narcisa A

Aug 17, 2021

It is very exciting to create a high-fidelity prototype and very rewarding to see the end result of a project! The teachers presenting the courses are great!

创建者 Ivana M

Jan 4, 2022

I'm loving it! Of course this is only an introduction, but there's a lot of information, reading and practice, so it's a great start into the UX world!

创建者 Lucia M

Dec 22, 2021

It was really impressive how I started with wireframes and finished with a case study of high-fidelity prototypes. I really feel I gained great skills!

创建者 Nancy B

Dec 10, 2021

Course 5 is when you really start tying all your learned skills together and applying them to your portfolio. It's a long course, but worth the effort!

创建者 Emily

Mar 28, 2022

Excellent course! The instructor was very thourough in explaining how to make my prototype better in Figma and I learned a LOT of new content.

创建者 Paula R

Mar 23, 2022

Excellent Course, topics, explanations and very complete activities, it is really in this course where you begin to feel like a ux designer.

创建者 Zaman K

Aug 8, 2022

This course is a good I am learning many things in this course. I am very thankful my Teacher Kunal and Google Professional Certificate.

创建者 AB

Apr 30, 2022

R​eally great balance of theory (readings) and real world application (seeing how design systems are created, utlized, and shared.)

创建者 Rosemary A

Mar 15, 2022

This course was very intense but worth the knowledge! This course is perfect for those who want to pursue a career in UX Design!

创建者 Ligia H F E

Jul 29, 2021

Really useful. Reviewed knowledge learned before in Figma in this certificate and learned further stuff. I enjoyed it very much.

创建者 sayra g

Oct 25, 2021

Bastante completo y bien explicado. Me gusta mucho poder aprender a mi ritmo y Coursera me permite aprender a mi propio tiempo.

创建者 Nantana L

Jul 25, 2021

Very useful content and vdo explaining how to build hi fi prototype. What is great is we can get Case Study for our portfolio.

创建者 shankar K

May 9, 2022

This course was very useful, i dot to learn more things about hi-fi prototypes and how to build proper case study. Thank you.

创建者 Hazal F V

Mar 22, 2022

It was a very well designed, very challenging, instructive, and interesting course. Thank you to everyone who contributed.

创建者 Leonardo A A P

Oct 7, 2021

Very good course. It is a very important part from the planning to the union with the part of models and functionality

创建者 saqib r

Sep 18, 2021

I have learn three courses from coursera. Every Time amazing experience. keep sharing the world with new Knowledge.

创建者 mahsa y

Jun 12, 2021

This course was awesome with covering all details in figma prototyping and visual design besid Gestalt principals.

创建者 Kristina B

Nov 20, 2021

Very interesting course with a lot to learn and practice. Figma is an amazing tool when you learn how to use it.

创建者 Philip L

Aug 23, 2021

Such a good course! clear and concise. it also adds more to just than a tutorial on figma. really great course!

创建者 Lilla

Aug 20, 2021

Very good course with many additional materials in the form of extrenal refernces. Great value, thanks, Google!

创建者 poornima N

Jul 10, 2022

i liked this course because it was simplified keeping in mind the beginner inexperienced learner ... thank you

创建者 Vidyagauri P

Nov 18, 2021

​Great course ! The content is easy to understand and well explained. Feeling great by completing this course.

创建者 Amit S

Jul 24, 2022

It was a great experience to learn with google and courser it help me a lot in my current time to find a job.

创建者 Mihir V M

Aug 31, 2021

G​reat course. Perfect for the beginners to experiment and design in Figma. The instructor is also very good.

创建者 Nguyen H T

Oct 6, 2021

Awesome! I learned a massive of knowledge. I think learning this course is very important for beginner as me