Chevron Left
返回到 History of Medical Cannabis

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 History of Medical Cannabis 的评价和反馈

4.8
167 个评分
64 条评论

课程概述

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis cannabis, and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk adn maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

热门审阅

DR

Aug 20, 2019

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI

Aug 25, 2020

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

筛选依据:

26 - History of Medical Cannabis 的 50 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Joe " D

May 19, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the Interviews with professionals In the business on top of the course content.

创建者 Jacobo

Aug 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, ideal para iniciar el camino de conocimiento correspondiente a la Cannabis medicinal.

创建者 Christopher C

Jul 08, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, I've taken a few cannabis courses and this was by far the best one yet

创建者 Shannon Q

Jul 03, 2020

This was a brilliant introduction to the world of Medicinal Cannabis and I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Nicholas C I

Jun 30, 2020

A great overall sense of authentic information that is hard to find and research on your own!

创建者 Perla A

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent! A pleasure to learn from Professor Hutchison. Looking forward to the next class.

创建者 L. M

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent Introduction to the topic of medical cannabis. Great review of research methods.

创建者 Jessica L

Sep 26, 2019

Dr. Kent is an amazing teacher and I have learned a lot through this short-course series!

创建者 Alexandra C

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent course. Very good reading material and with very clear concepts.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Bruno H

Jun 28, 2020

Most updated data about medical cannabis I've read! Very good and very didatic.

创建者 Eunice V

Oct 23, 2019

Very useful. Contents are easy to read and videos are great. Excellent course

创建者 Pauline F

Aug 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course! Very informative and will continue to train more.

创建者 Marilyn T

Aug 01, 2020

I found this to be a very interesting and educational course!

创建者 Brian D M D

Jun 25, 2020

Great Introduction to an misunderstood health concern.

创建者 Alaina C

Aug 16, 2020

Great course with tons of valuable information!

创建者 Elvis H S A

Oct 25, 2019

Very complete course for an introductory one.

创建者 Joshua

Jun 12, 2020

This has really been something outstanding

创建者 Dr. A F W

Sep 05, 2019

Thank you for a great learning experience!

创建者 Hagop D

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course to get in the right mood

创建者 fernando g u

Feb 21, 2020

Es un buen curso.Vuelvo a intentarlo

创建者 Vsevolod K

Jun 17, 2020

Great introduction to the subject

创建者 Honey S W

May 21, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this course!

创建者 Fenix C H

Jul 06, 2020

excellent intro to cannabis

创建者 Jaison C

Sep 14, 2019

Condensed and accessible.

创建者 foad a

Jun 02, 2020

interesting information