Chevron Left
返回到 Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future 的评价和反馈

4.6
122 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

热门审阅

GO

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

LR

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

筛选依据:

1 - Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Andrew S

Nov 25, 2019

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.

创建者 Hafiz M A

Jul 01, 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

创建者 GUSTAVO M B O

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

创建者 Lisa r

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

创建者 Mustafa K

Oct 27, 2020

Professor teaching style is just awesome, course materials are superb thank you fro making such a unique course.

创建者 Juan M M

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

创建者 Thomas N O

Apr 03, 2020

Great overview of cybersecurity governance for critical infrastructure. Good detail where important too.

创建者 Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Daniel A D

Jul 11, 2020

good final course of the specialization. In line with its previous parts.

创建者 ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

创建者 Tan J F

Oct 05, 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

创建者 Robert B S M

Feb 02, 2020

Wonderful course...great instructor!...

创建者 Sjir B

Apr 26, 2018

Great information! Thank you!

创建者 Ronnie L P S

Nov 02, 2019

Great course and instructor!

创建者 Djeri M

Jan 23, 2019

Outstanding course...

创建者 Jay C

Jan 09, 2018

very good course

创建者 Alejandro M R

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso!

创建者 Jose D O M

May 07, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Sohan L B

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Nazmul A J

May 09, 2020

Thank You

创建者 Tusarkanti S

Jul 31, 2018

awsome

创建者 Wenen Y

Sep 27, 2020

great

创建者 Iqbal U K

Sep 27, 2020

Good

创建者 HECTOR E C C

Aug 11, 2020

good

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 22, 2020

good