Chevron Left
返回到 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍 的评价和反馈

4.9
721 个评分
309 条评论

课程概述

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

热门审阅

ES
Jul 6, 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
Sep 8, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

筛选依据:

151 - 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍 的 175 个评论(共 304 个)

创建者 Samantha H

Jul 18, 2019

I love how this course is free for individuals that would like to expand their knowledge on things..

创建者 Autumn W

Feb 8, 2018

The Horse Course was great! It worked really well with my crazy schedule. Will definitely recommend.

创建者 Zachary s

Feb 3, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

创建者 Andrea O F

Jun 9, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. It is well explained. Learned a lot more about horses and their needs

创建者 Brianna M

Feb 9, 2016

Great intro course. Very informative, whether you're a horse owner or researching to become one!

创建者 Danielle D

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent! I liked the professor and the format of the class. Thank you for this information!

创建者 Alayna G

Mar 21, 2016

I loved it wish there was more but you learn a heck of a lot in this course im glad i took it

创建者 Vesna B

May 25, 2020

Very educational and fun to do. Thank you very much and look forward to some new courses :-)

创建者 Tahir H

Apr 1, 2020

Good Information. As a vet, I really enjoyed and got a lot of information from this course

创建者 Jordan P

Feb 22, 2021

Very good information and flow of topics. Really enjoyed this course and learned a lot!

创建者 Diane M

Oct 19, 2017

THANK YOU !! I really enjoyed this class and learned tons , look forward to taking more

创建者 Nanette B

Oct 12, 2017

Good basic information. I would recommend to new horse owner. And good refresher for

创建者 Susana L

Oct 22, 2017

Awesome general information about equids!! I loved it and I learned tons! Thank you!!

创建者 CLARE Y P Y

Jul 21, 2020

Awesome course. Full of information. Presented in a very interesting way. Great job!

创建者 Maria D

Jun 5, 2020

Very good general course about horses and a very passionate and entertainer teacher!

创建者 Carrie D V

Jan 9, 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.

创建者 nourseen m

Sep 29, 2020

it was very useful information I've learnt so much about alot of topics. thank you

创建者 Gabi A

Aug 13, 2019

Amazing!! I wish it was longer. It informative and fun! Thank you Dr. Mortensen

创建者 Jeanie S

Jun 13, 2016

This course gave a lot of information that is good to know, or even as a refresher

创建者 Imogen L

Dec 20, 2020

Very informative and I have learnt so much! I would recommend for any horse lover

创建者 Milena d A

Sep 6, 2020

Perfect course! I am veterinarian and learn much about horses with these course!

创建者 Kristen F

May 8, 2016

Very informative and course and well presented! I loved it and learned so much!

创建者 Cassandra H

Sep 17, 2016

Very informative. More courses pertaining to similar subjects should be added.

创建者 Beth W

Jun 6, 2018

Great course! I would recommend it to anyone that has an interest in horses.

创建者 Bin G

Sep 17, 2017

Very amazing course, I have learn a lot. The course is very helpful to me~~!