Chevron Left
返回到 酒店分销基础

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 酒店分销基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
635 个评分
136 条评论

课程概述

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

热门审阅

IM

Sep 07, 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD

Jan 07, 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

筛选依据:

26 - 酒店分销基础 的 50 个评论(共 136 个)

创建者 Yuanqiang P

Apr 18, 2019

A very good source to get the basic knowledge of the fundamentals of hotel distribution.

Makes me better to get involved in the next course, revenue management.

创建者 Aina H R

Nov 18, 2019

Immersive course with clear explanation and examples. Might need a few updates though. Recommended for people who already are familiar with the hotel industry

创建者 Twinkal D

Dec 21, 2017

The Course widened my knowledge about Hotel chains, Marketing strategies and OTAs as effective partners. Thank you coursera for such wonderful opportunity.

创建者 Yanick L

Mar 08, 2017

Very good course. Great overview on Hotel distribution from many perspectives. Balances well the pros and cons of the various channels. Good essays as well

创建者 Ibán M T

Oct 26, 2015

The cuorse was really amazing and has infomation that approach into the business providing encourage.

I am expecting for the next, see you soon!

Thanks you.

创建者 Avril C

Jun 28, 2016

Extremely information course. This will definitely assist hotel managers to understand and manage their performance in the distribution landscape.

创建者 Dilmi

Nov 25, 2019

Truly interesting. Good overview and clear explanations of Hotel distribution, including case study and interviews of key players.

I recommend.

创建者 Kuznetsov A I

Feb 09, 2020

Great information that you can't find easily enough in web. Structured and understandable. Thank you, Coursera and ESSEC Business School!

创建者 Enrique F

Aug 02, 2016

Great course. Would probably be better if a component of the grade was assigned by the professors and not only by peer-graded assesments.

创建者 Yan N C W T

Dec 25, 2017

Superb course, gave me insights of fundamentals of hotel distribution in one place. gained full of knowledge on this subject. great!

创建者 Joseph A D

Jun 02, 2019

I have worked in hotel distribution (software side) for 10 years and I learned new things and reinforced others during this course.

创建者 HARDESH H

Dec 11, 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

创建者 DODO J

Apr 08, 2020

super cours!!! j'ai acquiert beaucoup de compétences sur l'utilisation des canaux pour booster le clientélisme dans les hôtels.

创建者 Renato L

Apr 07, 2020

A brilliant course for anyone looking to learn more about distribution in the hotel industry. Insightful and very informative.

创建者 Eefke v D

Oct 10, 2017

Great course. Well-informed teachers, interesting and accurate information, and assignments that match the information taught.

创建者 Marissa D

Mar 01, 2016

High quality course, really broadened my understanding of distribution in the hospitality industry. I enjoyed it immensely.

创建者 PARK K

May 29, 2017

Thank you for the useful and fun course. It helps a lot to understand the Hotel distribution channels, especially OTAs

创建者 Vic S

Jan 02, 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

创建者 Adedayo D B

Jun 29, 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

创建者 ken h

Nov 07, 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

创建者 javier P G

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

创建者 Viktoria K

Aug 07, 2016

Great course for hospitality business giving a profound overview to driving hotel activity!

创建者 Ralph K

Mar 20, 2018

Gave me lots of idea on the importance of OTA channel as well as distribution channel mix!

创建者 Stanley A M

Mar 02, 2016

The course is brief and rich in knowledge. It was really exciting in taking this course.

创建者 Ashley R

Nov 13, 2016

This is an excellent training program that will definitely clarify all your basics.