Chevron Left
返回到 酒店分销基础

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 酒店分销基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
895 个评分
210 条评论

课程概述

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

热门审阅

IM

Sep 07, 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD

Jan 07, 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

筛选依据:

51 - 酒店分销基础 的 75 个评论(共 207 个)

创建者 Алексей К

Feb 09, 2020

Great information that you can't find easily enough in web. Structured and understandable. Thank you, Coursera and ESSEC Business School!

创建者 Enrique F

Aug 02, 2016

Great course. Would probably be better if a component of the grade was assigned by the professors and not only by peer-graded assesments.

创建者 Sanjay P

Jun 01, 2020

The course was very much useful, and it has been explained in vast with a small video. Which is very helpful in the day to day activity.

创建者 Omkar S

May 10, 2020

Excelllent module to understand the basics of ota management , rate parity and sales and distribution channels of the hotel operations .

创建者 Maria F R R

Jun 07, 2020

I really enjoy the course, the explanation was perfect and enriching, I want to keep learning from you!

Thank Lord for this Blessings!

创建者 Yan N C W T

Dec 25, 2017

Superb course, gave me insights of fundamentals of hotel distribution in one place. gained full of knowledge on this subject. great!

创建者 Joseph A D

Jun 02, 2019

I have worked in hotel distribution (software side) for 10 years and I learned new things and reinforced others during this course.

创建者 Tanusha S

Jul 07, 2020

Fantastic course with in-depth detail of information that one who does not have any experience will be able to gain vast knowledge

创建者 HARDESH H

Dec 11, 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

创建者 DODO J

Apr 08, 2020

super cours!!! j'ai acquiert beaucoup de compétences sur l'utilisation des canaux pour booster le clientélisme dans les hôtels.

创建者 shamanique b

Jun 08, 2020

Awesome course a must have for anyone interested in being in hospitality industry whether independent hotel or large franchise

创建者 Renato L

Apr 07, 2020

A brilliant course for anyone looking to learn more about distribution in the hotel industry. Insightful and very informative.

创建者 Eefke v D

Oct 10, 2017

Great course. Well-informed teachers, interesting and accurate information, and assignments that match the information taught.

创建者 Bakhtawar M L

May 18, 2020

An extensively comprehensive course which explore the various channels hotels distribute themselves for revenue optimization

创建者 Marissa D

Mar 01, 2016

High quality course, really broadened my understanding of distribution in the hospitality industry. I enjoyed it immensely.

创建者 Nithiya G

Jul 24, 2020

Gained in-depth knowledge and its very useful course for anyone who is just interested or who are budding entrepreneur

创建者 PARK K

May 29, 2017

Thank you for the useful and fun course. It helps a lot to understand the Hotel distribution channels, especially OTAs

创建者 Vic S

Jan 02, 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

创建者 Adedayo D B

Jun 29, 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

创建者 Marina G G

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed learning a bit closer about all the different channels of distribution and their pros and cons.

创建者 ken h

Nov 07, 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

创建者 Jesús A S G

Jun 01, 2020

I can say that I learnt, thanks the course I understand in a big picture how the hotel and OTAs work.

创建者 javier P G

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

创建者 Viktoria K

Aug 07, 2016

Great course for hospitality business giving a profound overview to driving hotel activity!

创建者 Ralph K

Mar 20, 2018

Gave me lots of idea on the importance of OTA channel as well as distribution channel mix!