Chevron Left
返回到 MOOC: How to make a MOOC?

学生对 新西伯利亚国立大学(Novosibirsk State University) 提供的 MOOC: How to make a MOOC? 的评价和反馈

4.4
152 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

热门审阅

D

May 27, 2020

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

VS

Jun 17, 2020

Very well designed course. Lectures are kept short and crisp than brings out the a great essence of online teaching techniques. Overall it is worth learning this course.

筛选依据:

1 - MOOC: How to make a MOOC? 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Liz H

Dec 21, 2019

Great information, but tests are frustrating.

创建者 ANOOP K

Dec 24, 2019

The course is not organized in a proper manner. Modules and the elements need to be rearranged. There are a lot of bugs in the tests, especially in the 3, 4, and 5. Feel sad that a course on how to make a MOOC itself has lot of problems!

创建者 Kelly L

Apr 23, 2020

Really interesting - I knew nothing about how to make a MOOC before and I was asked to investigate for my company. As a result of this course I have a good basic understanding of the technical side of how online courses are created. Personally I would have liked some more detail about the educational and instructional theory of making a MOOC rather than what cameras to use - but that is a personal preference. As a native English speaker I found that the lecturers often spoke far too quickly and there were a several big grammatical mistakes in both the transcripts of the videos and the tests. The tests can be frustrating as there are a couple of questions which it feels haven't actually been covered by the course content and those grammatical errors made some of the questions difficult to understand. However as an introductory course I liked it and I would probably take courses by the same provider again.

创建者 SHILPASHREE S P

Apr 27, 2020

For many questions there were many answers. It will be difficult for the reader to choose all the correct answers. If this is rectified, it's a very good course.

创建者 Stephen B

May 22, 2020

This MOOC on creating MOOCs is excellent. It presents a realistic picture of how to prepare, produce and launch a MOOC after deciding what the MOOC is for why it's worth investing in. They are walking the walk as they talk the talk. Having looked at other MOOCs, I can see that this one really is using best practice based on sound research. I recommend it.

创建者 Sivakumar R P

Jun 13, 2020

Course was very helpful for me to conduct Online classes for my students, specially in this Quarantine time, while schools are closed. I am grateful to the Team of Instructors and Supervisors who made this course wonderful and informative. thank you very much once again :)

创建者 Ng L J

Jun 13, 2020

The materials were more than sufficient for me to make adequate notes out of them. The final quiz was challenging, but no online course is without difficulty. Thank you very much for this opportunity! This course should be classified under 'Professional Knowledge'.

创建者 Dr. R B

May 27, 2020

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course

Thank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

创建者 Viranchi H S

Jun 17, 2020

Very well designed course. Lectures are kept short and crisp than brings out the a great essence of online teaching techniques. Overall it is worth learning this course.

创建者 Ivo C

Oct 11, 2019

Very structured and organised course. Recommend it to everyone who is considering about MOOC production for educational institution

创建者 Olvera M D M

May 26, 2020

EXCELENTE, AUNQUE ME CUESTA MUCHO TRABAJO ESTE TIPO DE EXÁMENES

CUANDO ME ENTREGAN MI CERTIFICADO¿?

创建者 Rajesh M

Jun 30, 2020

This course is very useful to the faculty members who wants to develop online courses.

创建者 Raunak K D

Jun 30, 2020

The course was intensive and very professionally crafted. The quality was outstanding

创建者 Dr. P K

Jun 14, 2020

If you are looking to create MOOC course than join this course ..really very helpful

创建者 MARIMUTHU R

Jun 05, 2020

Very good course. They have started from the basics. I like the course very much.

创建者 Anwaar A S

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommended especially if you will be part of MOOC team

创建者 BOPPURU R P

May 05, 2020

Nice course. Good experience writing the multiple times of the same exam.

创建者 MANJUNATHA S

May 04, 2020

Very good experience of online learning

Thank you for the great support

创建者 Flt L G R

Jun 22, 2020

WOW....REALLY A TESTING ONE....WONDERFUL. THANKS...

创建者 Hemprasad Y P

Jun 30, 2020

The course is very helpful for designing the MOOC

创建者 Murugan k

Jul 02, 2020

Overall the course is Good.

创建者 Rajesh N

May 12, 2020

It was a good experience

创建者 BHAVESHKUMAR H S

May 27, 2020

Excellent understanding

创建者 Rashad a

Apr 21, 2019

It is a great course

创建者 Naveen M

Jun 30, 2020

Really learn a lot.