Chevron Left
返回到 MOOC: How to make a MOOC?

学生对 新西伯利亚国立大学(Novosibirsk State University) 提供的 MOOC: How to make a MOOC? 的评价和反馈

4.4
221 个评分
77 条评论

课程概述

This course made by Novosibirsk State University and Lektorium, one of the largest MOOC publisher in Russia, covers the process of creating modern online courses. Nowadays it’s time for experiments in online education. There’s no unified quality standard, and no one knows for now how to make it right. But if you’re good at formats and technologies, you can be flexible and choose the most efficient tools to develop your course. We’ll show you in detail the key approaches to creating popular and efficient online courses. We’ll introduce you to various formats and show our internal chemistry: share with you our experience, secrets and life hacks. You’ll learn basic trends in online education and find out which stages are included in developing an online course, and what is important on each stage of course development. How to organize the production of educational videos? What are the appropriate formats? How to open up an inexperienced speaker? What is critical to consider at the cutting stage? How to support online courses after launch, and what should be considered when creating quizzes and other types of graded and ungraded assignments? Join our course, and design your own MOOC with us!...

热门审阅

DT
Sep 12, 2020

WORTH LEARNING THE COURSE AS IT WIDEN THE PERCEPTION .............GREAT !!! TOUGHNESS IN GETTING THROUGH THE EXAMINATION IS THE DRIVING FORCE TO COMPLETE THE COURSE WITH CERTIFICATION !!!

D
May 26, 2020

Respected sir due to.professional reasons I cannot continue in this course , kindly in enroll me from.this course\n\nThank you . Iam doing parallaly many courses from.coursera .

筛选依据:

51 - MOOC: How to make a MOOC? 的 75 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Mydhili A

Jul 20, 2020

.

创建者 Marco F

May 17, 2020

Great course - the only anoying thing is the 80% level for each test: there are often questions of no relevance for me and I'm blocked to continue the course. That sucks.. But beside of the testing environment: great course, lot's of useful information - THANK YOU!

创建者 Ricardo B

Apr 23, 2021

The course materials were interesting and the videos were also engaging. I believe you need to improve the assessment approach. The quizzes have "bugs" and some of the questions address things that were not covered in the lectures.

创建者 Dr. S M S

Jul 18, 2020

It was really a great experience for me and enjoyed a lot. The quizzes were really hard in some weeks. A suggestion is to provide partial marking for question with multiple answers, which was not there in some weeks practice

创建者 Dr. P C

Jul 1, 2020

The course was excellent and very useful. only one thing that my 2-3 ans were marked 0 and same ans were written in description of right answer. eg. the closeup shot and in week 5 final test ques number 10. Please correct it

创建者 Vijesh V J

Jun 29, 2020

I am a faculty and was learning the course with the lecturer's view. I found the course useful. However, the Russian speaking in the background of the video was bit disturbing. Otherwise, its good. Thank you.

创建者 Tania R

Jul 3, 2020

Útil y nutrido de consejos pero puede mejorar: el cambio en el estilo de los últimos módulos es desconcertante; la traducción escrita (en diapositivas y exámenes) no siempre es la adecuada

创建者 MANAN C

Sep 30, 2020

informative course video has helped to attempt the quiz more proficiently.

Thanks for all

Manan Chakraborty

WGSHA, MAHE, Manipal, Karnataka , India

创建者 Nilesh P

Jun 4, 2020

There are minor grammatical mistakes in some Quiz questions and In final Quiz of 20 questions, there are no partial marks in some questions.

创建者 Yunuen E B C

Sep 30, 2019

Sus evaluaciones son confusas,. Se enfoca mucho a cómo hacer videos, pero hace falta más contenido sobre el diseño instruccional.

创建者 Jorge A J R

May 15, 2019

Awsome topics, course complex path, I would love to improve "modularity" in MOOCS topic.

创建者 Karunakaran

Jul 12, 2020

PLEASE REDUCE TOO MANY OPTIONS IN THE QUIZ. AVOID CONFUSING QUESTIONS

创建者 SATHISH A

Jul 16, 2020

Good one

创建者 Shalini V

Aug 19, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Yogeshkumar P

Jun 5, 2020

Good

创建者 Benny R U

Nov 24, 2020

The order of topics is difficult to follow. Also, most of the test items do not make sense.

创建者 John s r A

Jun 16, 2020

the back ground audio in the other language is annoying

创建者 ANTHONIRAJ A

Jun 16, 2020

ASSESSMENTS SHOULD BE CLEAR AND NON-AMBIGUOUS

创建者 anitha

Sep 2, 2020

translation is bad in videos

创建者 Dhavalkumar S

May 29, 2020

Quizzes are tough

创建者 Anakath A

Aug 14, 2020

Pls kindly open

创建者 Adina A

Nov 2, 2021

Content is OK but very dissapointed by Weekly Quizes 3 4. As a MOOC developer experts they mention that we have to beta test the course before the launch and consider the feedback received from beta testers and implement them before the grand launch. I wonder if they have done it themselves with this course! Questions are built in illogical way - to learn by heart and resite! I was expecting much better course from COURSE developer experts.

创建者 Задойный А

Jun 27, 2019

Пример того как НЕ надо делать курсы.

Тест на 2 неделе шикарен - порядка 20 вопросов, некоторые имеют порядка 15 вариантов ответа (и это вопрос с множественным вариантом ответа), есть вопросы где надо ввести строку, а бывают где надо мучиться перечислять циферки через запятую...

创建者 Mauricio D l C Á

Jul 21, 2021

The exams have open questions without further instruction on how to answer, this makes the answer always wrong, resulting in it being very complicated to pass. The course is dubbed from Russian which distracts from the main content of the lesson.